
str3tch28

31 year old man | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fate, Destiny, Its meant to be hmm....I say life is what you make it so enjoy it but also respect it and make it a goooooood one!!!;-)

In his own words

Hello LADIES...I'm Rob, im looking for a woman that will love me for me not judge me for my past or mistakes, i want a woman thats fun,spunky,easy going.... Id like her to be laid back but at the same time want to go out n have fun doing anything that strikes the mood, spare of the moment kind of thing...but at the same time when its time to get things done she can be grown up and mature untill its time to have fun. I love the import tunner scene again ty to Cali ;) I love scary movies,beach,BBQ, spending time with friends and family whenever possible. Im not into the club scene anymorei got all of that out of my system at a young age! I love to go out to dinner movies or just to hang out, cuddled up watching movies and talking at home is also nice.... but some days i just need to go out, and enjoy myself with friends....i also like to take my girl out it doesnt matter where as long as were having fun. I work three days a week full time with fri-mon off, (36 hrs a week ppl if not more) every week i have alot of dwn time if im not busy with family and friends... I love the summer heat probably becsuse im a July baby ;) Im looking to get back out there and start dating again even if we only stay friends cool but...I want to find the one! Is she still out there SOMEWHERE???

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

i have no pets but like mostly all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Deigo,Philly,Germany...id like to go to Japan, Austrialla, and pretty much all of Europe..oh and the island again i need another cruise :)

College

Florida Technical College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

i like most music hip hop/rap my fave, just ask to look through my small collection of cds in the car youll see i have tos of fave tv shows i think way to many to put on here....

For fun

hang out with friends go to the beach movies etc.... every now and then a small hole in the wall bar but would rather stay home and drink a few with friends, work on cars and go to beach days where theres tons of the import cars everywhere!!!

Last read

dan brown novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college