
coskibum5280

35 year old man | Cherry Hills Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once

In his own words

I am a fun and outgoing person that is always in search of my next new experience. I love to travel and meet new people when I am afforded the time. I am a hard worker and have been in the marketing/advertising field for around 7 years. I have a strong desire to succeed in everything that I do and I am willing to put in the work needed. I am very proud of my work ethic as I believe it has gotten me to where I am today. I have worked hard and put much of my life on hold, but I am now ready to settle down if I find the right woman. I spent eight years in the Army National Guard, with one deployment to Afghanistan. I was enrolled and on my way to completing my degree when I was activated and sent to Afghanistan. I am looking for someone who likes to spend time outdoors doing any type of sport or just enjoying the scenery. I am a easy going and fun guy. I am looking for a life partner and really looking to see if I can find someone that I am truly compatible with and can possibly move into a relationship with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two beagles, Angel and Flash. Great dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I love spending my time in the mountains and I especially love Vail. I have a few secret places on rivers where I can totally escape the hustle of the city.I would love to meet a great girl that would enjoy sneaking away from the busy life with me,

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love good music-I would have to say Dave Matthews is my favorite.I have a very eclectic music collection, but I love music in general. I don't watch much T.V, but I do enjoy good movies on a regualr basis.

For fun

I love being outdoors and I love Colorado. I really enjoy rock climbing, running, cycling and camping in the summer. I ski in the winter,and I love it. I enjoy cooking a good meal while I am at home and like nights relaxing in a warm house.Music too.

Last read

My last read was a textbook. I am finishing up a degree right now and I am reading the good stuff. In the past I would say my favorite book was "Into The Wild". I have always been a fan of Jon Krakauer's books and journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently work as part of a collaborative marketing team that overseas all marketing operations for 30 auto dealerships in Colorado, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont and Tennessee.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
BS Marketing from University of Colorado, Boulder Currently working on completing my Masters in Finance