

31 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take the first step in faith. You don't have to see the whole staircase, just take the first step. - MLK, Jr.

In her own words

Wow!! I never realized it would be so hard to describe myself to someone who doesn't know me, until I tried to write this. it goes! I am a laid back and down to earth person. The way I see it is, life is too short not to live a little and enjoy it. Why sweat the small stuff and stress out about things you can't control? I'm notorious for saying, 'It is what it is!' At first meeting, people may perceive me as shy or reserved. Just get to know me and you'll find am a little bit of a goof ball with a pretty good sense of humor, that leans a little to the sarcastic side. My family and friends are extremely important to me. They can be an interesting bunch, but they're MINE and I do just about anything for them. :) My friends and I love BBQ-ing, going dancing, bowling, watching movies, or just shootin the breeze to catch up. We also like to hop in the car and take a ride to find a change of scenery for the weekend. For me, most Sundays are dedicated to family. I find it to be a great way to keep myself grounded and get back in touch with what is really important before starting a crazy week of work. Speaking of work...I LOVE my job! I am so blessed to do something I enjoy and get paid for it. Word of the street is, not everyone is so lucky! I am an underwriter and trainer for a fairly large mortgage company. I work with an amazing group of people and I am excited to say that even in this market, we are not only surviving, but we are rapidly growing!! Needless to point out, my job keeps me pretty busy. Overall I am a sincere and genuine person who is looking for someone who shares my values. Someone who holds their family and friends close to their heart. Someone who knows that money is not the most important thing in the world, but also understands the value of hardwork. Someone who has a good sense of humor and is able to roll with the punches. If that sounds like you, I'd love to chat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach and occasional trips to Vegas. I enjoy visiting new places, so I am open to traveling just about anywhere.


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE music, so I listen to a variety of genres. My favorite type of music varies depending on what I am doing at that particular moment and my mood. I love to laugh, so I would have to say my favorite movies are comedies.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, attending concerts, riding quads, and I especially love to dance. I am a football fan and enjoy watching and going to games. Of course, like most women, I like to shop! :)

Last read

Steven Tyler's - Does The Noise in My Head Bother You?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree