

32 year old woman | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance, you may be pleasantly surprised :)

In her own words

So about me, I'm not your typical woman, I consider myself a pretty cool chick. I have a great career working with computers. I like playing video games(fps, mmo's, etc), rock music, sexy cars(driving them not just being a passenger ;) ) You won't ever catch me watching Real Housewives of whatever but I sure do enjoy me some zombies. Oooh I just had an awesome idea, someone PLEASE make a Real Housewives of ZombieVille where all the housewives are zombies. lol Anyways, there's also not much that offends me, I can keep up with and often outdo raunchy guy humor. Of course I also know there's a time and place for everything and can be a perfect lady when called for. Despite not being typical, I do like some girly things like getting my nails done and dressing up for a special night out. I like to think I'm a good balance of "one of the guys" and "sophisticated lady". While I don't consider myself high maintenance, I do take pride in my appearance. I'm a plus size girl but I've been working out 5 days a week for over a year and have made great progress and plan on continuing to do so. Going to the gym and working out at home are very important parts of my life. Some other random but important things about me. I'm faithful, loyal, loving, down to earth, honest, responsible, giving, a little bit wild. I love to laugh and make others laugh, you could say I'm a little bit sarcastic. Family is very important to me. I love animals, especially dogs. I can't stand drama, I'm not into games and I know what I want. I'm looking to find the one who can be my best friend and lover, someone I can share everything with, someone who is ready for a family and that "happily ever after" everyone wants, but at the same time knows that it takes work. Now I'm not looking for this to happen over night, I know it takes time, but I'm certainly not looking for any kind of short term thing. What I look for in a guy first and foremost is honesty and faithfulness. Without these, what's the point? He should be well grounded, stable and have his life together. Not controlling. A great sense of humor, caring, thoughtful, loving, and a little bit of a romantic gentleman. Woops, well that's one long profile, if you're still awake at this point, thanks for reading lol, Hope to hear from you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, The Amazing Race, Weeds, True Blood, Modern Family, Dexter, The Vampire Diaries, Fringe, Boardwalk Empire, American Horror Story, Archer, Wilfred, Raising Hope, etc etc Music: Rock, Alt, 90s.

For fun

I like going to the gym, playing video games, reading, going to the movies or a bar for darts, bowling, fishing. I'm not much into the club scene, I'd rather stay home, cuddle and watch a movie. Though I do like going to events or just for a drive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm a non believer, I don't judge what others believe, I don't try and push my views and expect the same. But I'm always up for a good conversation :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference