Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

acei1

40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its always sunny in Denver

In his own words

(This is what my best friend wrote about me) Ladies, I know which profile you just looked at: it was the one with the guy that took pictures of his flexed muscles in the mirror while squinting his eyes in an attempt to look seductive. In the next picture he’s jumping off of something, and in the last photo he’s in a bar with his arms around two gorgeous girls because he wants to assure you that he can successfully interact with attractive women. Like most women, you probably went ahead and met this guy but it quickly became apparent that he had the manners of a goat and the intellectual capacity of a rock. Then you called your girlfriend and said, “Why can’t I meet any nice men?” I was just as frustrated with the overabundance of Jersey Shore guys on here as you are, so I implore you to read on while I describe to you a guy worthy of incorporating into your life. This is Brandon. First and foremost, you should know that Brandon has a young child whom he absolutely adores. I’ve overheard him talking to his son on numerous occasions, patiently listening to him recite the ABC’s for the hundredth time, yet all the while giving gentle words of praise as if it was spoken for the very first time. I have watched him play soccer and football with him when he could have easily been sweet talking some of the honeys that were around instead. His future leading lady needs to be comfortable with his role as a responsible father. Brandon is employed within the management field. He works hard at challenging himself and motivating others on a daily basis. His manners far surpass that of your average Jersey Shore goat. He holds strong southern values and is the compassionate, communicative type. His match should have a positive attitude towards life and likewise value a relationship of mutual motivation. Brandon’s match is a playful woman who is comfortable in her own skin. She acts surprised when Brandon tells her how beautiful she is, shows up with flowers at her doorstep or even writes her a poem but in truth isn’t really surprised because she recognizes how well he treats her always. Brandon’s match mirrors him in his strong sense of morals, his unquestionable loyalty and his selfless nature. So that’s Brandon. By now you’re probably saying to yourself, “If this guy is so great, why isn’t the girl who wrote this dating him?” Well ladies, truth is, Brandon is like a brother to me; an extremely kind and caring brother who deserves a very special someone in his life. What I have to say: I hate spiders and will do my manly duty and get rid of them, but I will not be happy about it. I love sports and my favorite is college football. I am a die hard Razorback fan and will zone out when they are on TV. I love the Texans but the Broncos are # 2 in my list. March Madness drives me crazy and I will fill out a bracket every year. My son is freaking amazing and I love every minute I have with him even though I don't have enough minutes. He is so cool and the things he says always makes me laugh. I am looking for a woman who will appreciate a door opened for them and will not be offended if I do it. I would like to find a women who can enjoy being with the typical southern gentleman who has a mix of notheastern and midwestern values blended inside him. I am close with my family but they all live in Arkansas and Texas. I love to fish, golf, go on Netflix and Redbox binges. Lazy Sunday is awesome. I enjoy a relaxing drink or bike ride but I also love to sit on the couch and snuggle up to a great show or movie. I am looking for a stress free, low maintenance lady with little drama. We all have a past and we all learn from the past and I believe the past should stay there. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Conservative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral