Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lovebug8951

39 year old woman | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Is anyone out there for me that's just right?

In her own words

My friends describe me as fun, kind and easy going. What makes me smile is my three nephews. To be honest I have mild learning delays and some challenges that I have over come for the most part. What I am looking for in a relationship is a man that is loving caring. He also needs to be comfortable with himself and have similar interests that I do. I would like to find someone that is accepting of who I am, and take me for me. I am most grateful for my family and friends. I have a variety interests and always up for trying new things. I have lived on Bainbridge Island alot of my life. It is the most greatest place to live. I also have a great job at a place called Islandwood. One of my interests is to travel. I have been on a cruise to Mexico, Europe and I would like to go back someday. I also like to take walks, do stuff with my family and friends. My family and friends are the most important thing in my life. I consider myself honest, loving and a good communicator and I am seeking the same in a potential partner. I am an open book, so feel free to ask me anything you want to know!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favoritie hot spot is Mexico. I also would like to go to Australia and the Bahamas.

Favorite things

My favorite things are movies, I like drama, romance and comedy. Every once in awhile I do like some actions movies as well.

For fun

For fun I like to watch movies, camping, hiking and doing stuff with friends.

Last read

My last read was a book by Kristen Hannah called the things we do for love. It was a good a good book. I like this author because her books are based in the northwest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work in the Islandwood Dinning Hall on Bainbridge Island. I really enjoy my coworkers and my manager. I do different things for them. I polish silverware, fold napkins and anything else they might need done.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I think I might have a little bit of everything in me. As far as I know though I have a little bit of german, scotish and irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I will tell you later.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I will tell you later.