
heartofmercy1

46 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a Christian with a positive outlook on life. Has already forgiven past relationships. Life is too short to live with resentment.

In her own words

It is hard to sum up a person in mere words. I am much more a face to face person. I am a Christian and tend to be idealistic. I love getting together with family and friends. I would rather meet a person than just sending emails and texts for months. I am not a chronic dater and if someone is interested I often need straight clues. I tend to be very independent and assertive except when it comes to men. I would rather them make the first move. Since I work with kids my "work time" is very hands on and occupied. I don't want someone who is offended that I don't text back right away or answer a call. But once I am committed I put my heart and soul in all I do. I am looking for a relationship with someone who has decided to look for someone that will add to their life. I know life is hard but I want someone who is dedicated to what they want. Has goals and works towards them. I am not on the computer a lot because I work with children and they require my attention. I am on here at night or in the morning. . I am laid back in normal relationships. I accept others for who they are and just enjoy meeting people and having a good time. I am passionate about things that affect children and our society. I believe in helping others but I don't believe in enabling people. I am all about teaching people how to fish rather then giving them a lifetime of fish. It is important to have a positive outlook and know that valleys in life are temporary. I am not easily summed up in a few sentences. I can be spontaneous and playful and also deep and passionate about life's issues. I am active in my church and desire to foster my relationship with Jesus rather than just checking going to church off a list of what "good Christians" do. I am not perfect by any means. I believe we are all here for a purpose. We can choose to be a polluter or purifier by the words we say to ourself and others. Standing firm to your convictions but having an open mind is important. I guess that is why I love working with Kids. They are so real and opinionated. They watch everything. It amazes me how much they pick up and remember. Good luck in your search, Elaine

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am not a bar person. I used to live in LA, CA and my brother lives there. I love the beach and lived in Ocean City, MD for 10 years after college. I love Mexican food, Fat Heads, hiking at Racoon State Park

College

Westminster College, New Wilmington, PA

Favorite things

I playing games with family, doing crafts with my nieces. I like to play basketball. I am adventurous so I like hiking, skiing, etc. I love water parks, roller coasters, anything daring and exciting. Family and friends.

For fun

I like going to movies, out to eat with friends. I am a runner so I like going to the gym, fitness 19. I like hiking, playing basketball, riding bikes with my nephews, shooting my BBgun. I like adventure and trying new things.

Last read

I am usually reading a few things at a time. I have a few books on my bed at a time. I like Joyce Meyer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with kids with Autism. I have a master's in counseling.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I want a relationship with Christ at the center
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My master's is in counseling. I think learning about ourselves is important.