
amysbadgers

40 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something genuine...

In her own words

I believe in life it is important to be in a good mood, fun, flexible, capable, and find adventure in situations. (There is value in many things, but not many things to be too excited over.) I am easy going and appreciate and notice generosity. Even tho I am capable -I love when I don't always have to be. I am an organized and reliable person by nature, but think variety keeps life interesting. Being spontaneous, I have had some of my best experiences not having it all planned, however find alittle planning makes things happen. If waking up to plan an international trip or a weekend getaway sound like something you are interested in, then we have something in common. I do not believe in being complicated and find it boring...perhaps people make it up to be more interesting;) Honesty is always the best policy that works for me and holding nothing back creates a great foundation. There are many things that draw us to a person, and I think being flexible and straight forward is a very attractive quality. Having said that, I am looking for someone who fits with me..... Please shirts on and be emotionally and physically available;) Family is a very important part of my life and I love that they ground me. I believe all family is important whether it is yours or mine. Sharing similar values and morals is important along with a witty sense of humor. Dry, intelligent humor is always the hardest to resist....along with a bit of charm. I definately have a dry side to me and love to express it. I believe honesty, loyalty, and giving your word tell who we are;) I am looking for someone who wants to share adventures and that is interested in getting to know each other for a potential long term relationship. I am also looking for someone that understands this takes time;) In life, I have always trusted that things work out and have a strong faith. Having said that, I also believe that we make our lives happen. We need to be available for the moments that make a difference so we don't miss it when it we see it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - I have a serious travel bug...a few that have been my favorites are Greece, Prague, Budapest, and China. I have a strong affection for Europe in general but love Italy and Spain

Favorite things

I enjoy almost all types of music. I love large venues to small concerts. Funny movies are my favorite and hard for me not to quote. As far as food, I enjoy various types of ethnic fare but love a favorite restaurant or making dinner at home.

For fun

All movies, theater (DCPA), sporting events, wine festivals, etc. A romantic night downtown or weekend get away with friends. There's always a trip planned - dinning out in quaint restaurants, local fun places,, or a farmer's market and my kitchen

Last read

I read a vast array of books and not many novels. I enjoy political view points to best sellers- I will read just about anything that someone recommends as long as I find it interesting. Recently trying to finish Atlas Schrugged...Ugh:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a salon and spa which keeps life busy and entertained
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral