
Workworkit

32 year old woman | East York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles of Etobicoke, ON

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life Happens, lets make it happen together

In her own words

Well I'm putting myself out there, I'm not sure of online dating but I know some close friends and family who met some great people. So I thought it was worth a try... I am strong, honest, loving, independent, thoughtful, and hard working person, and I'm a little on the sassy side, but always fun! I love trying new things, food, explore new areas, wine, sporting events, golf and cottage weekends. Humor and hard working are great qualities, having friends and family that you are close to is admirable. I want someone to share my life with but at the same time know when we need space :) I've lived in Ontario since I was born, but had a opportunity to move to Vancouver. I do plan to travel as much as I can, but that will come with time. I surround myself with great friends and family, and I value and love them very much. There is a lot that I'm not adding on here, but that's for you to find out!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hmm tough one, I always enjoying exploring the city I live in. Good pubs, live music and restaurants. In regards to travel, well you name it I would love to go! I love living in Toronto, there is always something to do.

Favorite things

Well music is one of favourite things, I love all types. Enjoy a great dinner w family & friends. I love to laugh so I enjoy a good comedy, wine tastings, love food, open to trying anything once. Working out and staying healthy are very important.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy going out for hikes or walks, golfing, doing day trips, festivals, drives, bike rides, exploring new locations. I also like checking out sporting events & concerts. If the weather is bad a good book or movie are great!

Last read

Just finished "The Dinner" - I've just started a booked club with a group of friends, so I find more time to read... but if I read in bed I tend to fall asleep after 2 or 3 pages. Hope the club helps!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral