
CR_Valentino

34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Most women desire someone who makes them laugh...

In his own words

Most women desire someone who makes them laugh and also feel safe, so basically a clown-ninja. I hope your day is going well. Mine is getting better after the incident I had this morning, whew! You see, I seemed to have driven my car over a road right after they tarred part of it. I normally wouldn’t have done something as stupid, but I was trying to escape some kids who looked menacing. Now my car is very dirty and has some kind of black junk all over the bottom of it. I tried using this Pep Boys car wax, but that crap doesn’t work. Now I have to go next door and ask that emo neighbor kid to come wash it. Ah, but I digress. I’m aware that I’m pretty rad and stuff, so don’t get too hot and bothered and ask me out right away. One, because I’m on the brink of receiving 329 experience points on Dungeons and Dragons, and two, I have a pyramid of pistachio shells built up on my chest. And three, I don’t feel like moving out of my chair to change out of my video-game-snuggie to put on my sexy power suit. Oops, nevermind. I just knocked over the small tower I built with 30 empty cans of Yoo-Hoo chocolate drink. I’m tickled with joy! Did you know that I almost saw my house in an airplane? You know what bothers me is the time it takes to sign my name and autograph random objects. I don’t think my fans appreciate the precision of my penmanship, gawd who has the time anymore? I think I’ll get a stamp with my name on it. I wonder if they’ll have my name in Impact Narrow font, size 38, magenta color? I really want my name to stand out. In seriousness I'm a confident, fun, carefree guy with a strong sense of adventure. Whether we're on the hunt for that rare complimentary side dish in the local grocery store, or we're using hand gestures along with pocket guides to help explain ourselves in some random Eastern European country, I'm wanting to experience more of that with my partner in crime. As you may have noticed from my satire above I like to laugh and have fun, yet I'm also a challenge ;-) I do my best to keep a balanced lifestyle, but I stay pretty busy with my career, Crossfit, and mentoring at-risk youth. You have: punctuality, good grammar, and a positive personality. Ideally you're a busty brunette 5'6 - 5'9 with a penchant for fashion, an appreciation for fitness, and have a balance for adventure as well as down time. You value education and are pursuing your career. I realize I'm in SF, but I do appreciate when women are feminine, wear makeup and don't mind mani's and pedi's. Crazy I know! Also, tattoos are a turnoff. I know what I like, I go after what I want, and I make no apologies for it. If I haven't messaged you yet it's either 1) I'm just simply not attracted or 2) I haven't come across your profile yet. “Dress shabbily and they remember the dress; dress impeccably and they remember the woman" - Coco Chanel Well I’m going to snag an Otter Pop and get back to checking my dog for parasites and then finish painting my deck.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm thinking of getting a penguin and naming him Albert. I figure he will be the perfect conversation piece for parties, ha!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm all over the map... Madrid, Barcelona, Oaxaca, Singapore, Doha, Dubai, Marrakesh, LA, and San Diego.

Favorite things

My family, my friends, and English bulldogs - they're the best! Oh, and exploring new cultures and countries - I'd take Rick Steves and Anthony Bourdain's spot at a moments notice!

For fun

I go on adventures, I give tourist bad directions, and I love doctoring my friends photos on their birthdays, or any other day. Active fun: salsa dancing, crossfit, scuba diving, snowboarding, 100m dash, paintball, playing guitar, and basketball.

Last read

Life Entrepreneur - great read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Think Wolf of Wall St., House of Lies, and the show Suits all combined.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree