
SinginSoCalGal

27 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most beautiful gift in life is the journey.

In her own words

I LOVE music, and singing. Performing is a huge passion of mine. I got on stage for the first time at age 8 and fell in love. I also love reading, and watching live sports (baseball and football particularly). I am a girly girl, who loves the river, outdoors, and camping (Though I gotta admit, creepy crawlys REALLY freak me out). I'm super outgoing and very laid back. I can be the life of the party and I am rarely shy, but I also enjoy staying in to relax and be a homebody every now and then. I am confident, and believe optimism is very important to live a successful and fulfilling life. Love, loyalty, and friendship are three things I value and hold dear to my heart and I've worn a traditional Irish Claddagh ring for over 8 years to constantly remind me about what is important. I am not afraid to love those in my life and certainly not afraid to express/show it. I am extremely reliable and believe that staying true to your word says a lot about your character. Flakiness is one of my biggest pet peeves, and I can guarantee I will be the last person to ever let you down. My friends mean the absolute world to me, and I much prefer quality over quantity. I care about those in my life and make a point to show it as often as possible. When it comes to love, I'm definitely a romantic at heart and looking to find someone I love to spoil and feels the same way about me. I love random adventures, cuddling up to a good movie, and spending Sundays with my honey watching the big game(s). I believe in fitness and an active lifestyle, but I don't believe in diets!! I believe food is a gift from God to be appreciated, enjoyed, and savored (Especially when paired with a fabulous wine, and boy do I love wine)! I love doing fun events like mud runs every now and then. Life shouldn't be taken so seriously, so I figure if I need to stay fit and active may as well find enjoyable ways of doing so. I'm new to the Pasadena/LA area (LB/OC native) so I am eager to discover all the great hikes out this way. As mentioned before performing has always been a huge passion of mine. I have taught after-school performing arts programs off and on for 4 years, and have a huge love for kids. I visited St. Jude Children's Research Hospital when I was a Philanthropy Chair in my sorority and it has become a cause that i've grown extremely passionate about. I truly hope that I can find a partner with a big heart and a kind, giving soul. I am attracted to people with a ton of ambition and passion. I am looking for someone that can be my partner in crime and best friend, who will protect my heart and mix well with the crazy, wonderful people in my life. Someone that is open to adventure but has their feet planted firmly enough on the ground to create a solid lifestyle together. I'm attracted to athleticism and confidence but turned off by cockiness. I love a guy who is always willing to try new things and is a family man all around. Everyone has their list, but I honestly think when I meet the right person for me, I'll know it instantly and the little checklist list will disappear. I just want to find someone that puts a smile on my face just by the very thought of them.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I absolutely love protective but adventurous pets. Someday I'd love to have a big family dog that I can bring along to the river and camping.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going wine tasting or spending time at the beach. I am a huge fan of low key social nights. Going to a baseball game is always a great idea for a fun day/night out.

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I love pretty much everything. I have performed my whole life and greatly enjoy a night at a concert or the theatre. I love watching anything on the Food Network or HGTV because I am always learning something new.

For fun

I love going on random weekend adventures, whether it be a road trip up/down the coast, or a day trip to a local winery for wine tasting, a day at Disneyland, going out for brunch or drinks, or even a night of bowling! I can hohave fun doing anything

Last read

2/3 of the way through "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" series. Amazing. I'm really open-minded when it comes to books. i think reading is a great way to wind down and relax after a long day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work as a Venue Relations Manager for a live entertainment discount website. I have a huge passion for performing arts and I absolutely love what I do, because I get to be immersed in what's going on in live entertainment every day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS in Business-Marketing and a minor in Vocal Music from CSULB.