
Tahiti_mp

39 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The journey of life is beautiful and it becomes even more beautiful when it is shared among two people. Sharing life experiences together..

In her own words

I am a practicing healthcare professional at a local hospital and a university professor. I have been academia for 13 years at a local university and enjoy my job very much. I have traveled extensively around the world and some of my favorite places have been Tahiti and the other French Polynesian islands (Bora Bora, Moorea), Hawaii (Oahu, Maui, Kawai and Big Island), Ibiza, South of France, Italy and the Greek Islands. On weekends I enjoy dinning out, going to the beach, seeing movies and shopping. I have an appreciation for museums, art and music. I am intelligent, fun, very caring and a loyal person. My true age is 44 years old but I am frequently told that I look much younger than my age. My pictures are recent :-) I am looking for an individual who takes pride in his profession, is intelligent, attractive, caring, giving, sincere and loyal. I would like that my partner also likes to travel and appreciates new experiences....

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

Silky Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to various countries around the world. My favorite destination was the French Polynesian Islands: Tahiti, Moorea and Bora Bora. It felt like I was suspended in paradise.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite time of year is the summer when I visit Greece.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, dining out, shopping, going to the movies and love the beach. I also appreciate art, going to museums and plays. Love to travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I lead one medical mission trip overseas every year. Mission trips included remote areas such as the Amazon (going on a boat down the Amazon river and providing medications and services).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Greek. I grew up in Athens, Greece and I spend one month every summer at my residence on a Greek island.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian (Greek Orthodox).
Languages: Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Health care professional at a local hospital and university professor. I have received a doctorate degree and post-doctorate training.