

27 year old man | Du Bois, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Dedicated working and family man. Looking for the same in a lady.

In his own words

Good day everyone. Names Mitch. I am new to this site, and a first time user of I guess in a rudimentary sense, to describe myself, would be a family man. Hard worker, almost a workaholic. Funny man, with a smart-allick attitude (sort of). Smart, but I don't consider myself the smartest man on the planet. Spontaneous, sometimes ill do something right out of the blue. Gentleman, I was raised to respect women and treat them with kindness and courtesy. Competitive, more than half my family, men mostly, have always had a competitive drive. I don't tolerate losing very well. Straight forward and honest. If you want to know something or have my opinion on a matter or subject, I'm gonna tell ya. Plain and simple. I did just recently move up to PA from South Florida. My grandparents live up here so we are staying with them for the time being. Music is a big thing with me. I have acquired a taste for some dying genres, in my opinion. Some genres include...symphony, opera, jazz, classical. (If you can believe that. I only speak true.) Others are, metal, symphony/metal, classical, classic rock, alternative, anything with a good array of instruments and beat. I work at C and S Wholesale Grocers here in Du Bois, PA. It's a great job and challenging all at once, mentally and physically. It's a freezer warehouse with temps ranging from 50 degrees to -20 degrees. Working production is what I do and I'm proud of it. Without us, people, no body would eat, no body would shop, no body would have beer or anything fun to drink. This country was founded on production and I'm proud to be a part of it. What I look for in a girl is simple...brains, good sense of humor, witty at times, and able to be herself around me. Nice eyes, nice smile, is a plus. I'm not looking for a barbie doll or model. Not my style and I have better morals than that. I just want someone who is straight forward and honest. And who knows how to keep a low stress level. Easy right? Anyways, hope this profile finds you and finds you well. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at C and S Wholesale, here in DuBois PA. Production is my main area of expertise. I am a professional at what I do. It is a freezerperishable warehouse that pays good and challenges me physically and mentally everyday.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am an Irishman. CatholicProtestant. Doesn't make sense, that is ok it doesn't have to. Give your soul to God and confess your sins. I do, I'm a sinner. No one is perfect, you don't need to be. A simple confession, does a man good.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college