
jtotherod11

30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First off, I am currently located in West...

In his own words

First off, I am currently located in West Texas but will be relocating to Austin the first part of 2015. I realize that may be an issue, so I want to be upfront. You can wait for awesomeness though, right? “Who is happier man, he who has braved the storm of life and lived or he who has stayed securely on shore and merely existed?” – Hunter S. Thompson This quote sums up where I’m at in my life. I spent my 20’s building my foundation, growing as a man, and discovering who I am. I am very proud of my accomplishments; however, I realize there is a lot more to life. I am a Landscape Architect. A Designer. A minimalist. A Photographer. An Entrepreneur. I thrive on creativity. But adventure is my fuel. It is what keeps me alive. I like to take random road trips, snowboard, fish, kayak, hike, explore, and travel. I have a mile long bucket-list that includes: paragliding, skydiving, spearfishing, horseback riding, dance lessons, learning to paint, and the list goes on. I’m involved in the conservation of land and sea. I also enjoy volunteering my time towards involving kids in sports and the outdoors. I’m from New Mexico. Which is like regular Mexico, only newer. If you've never had Hatch Green Chile, you’re missing out on life. I put my heart and soul into everything I do. I’m extremely loyal. I’m a little bit of a hippy. A little nomadic. Your mom will love me. Your dad will want to hang out with me. If you like to laugh, then we’d make a good match. If you like adrenaline flowing through your blood, then we’d make a great match. If you’re looking for someone to share your journey with, then let’s give it a shot.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to ATX. I'm up for anything. TopGolf for starters?

College

New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

Addicted to SoundCloud. One minute I'm rapping to Kanye. The other headbanging to Metallica. Possibly even blasting Katy Perry.

For fun

Look for me on the water.

Last read

Wall and Piece by Banksy. You don't know Banksy? Check out "Banksy Does New York". Very inspiring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors in Ornamental Horticulture/Business Administration. Masters in Landscape Architecture.