Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bgoody17

30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an outgoing, family-oriented, and always- smiling guy. Looking to have that special connection and to enjoy all that life has to offer.

In his own words

People would describe me as being very easy to talk to, caring, positive, energetic, and respectful. My family is from a suburb outside of Philadelphia - I am the older of 2 brothers, and I am proud to be tremendously close with both of my parents and my younger brother. While I am fortunate to have many friends, I am truly blessed to have a few very close friends who are tremendously positive influences on my life. Currently, I am living in an apartment in Philadelphia and thoroughly enjoying the city atmosphere. I always enjoy trying new restaurants. After work and the work week, I very much look forward to relaxation and down time, and hopefully a quiet evening with a someone special. Lastly, my career and its long-term development is very important to me. What am I looking for in someone? Based on my dating experience, here's a couple of my top-rated qualities: easy to talk to, down to earth and easy-going, attractive and fashionable, intelligent and intellectually stimulating, family-oriented, sociable, and healthy/active lifestyle. Do you like to "play mind games" when dating? If so, then you're probably not what I'm looking for. While I do tend to be picky, you will know it if I like you. I am a guy who (believe it or not) likes to express his feelings, and I generally seem to favor those who do the same back to me. Hopefully, you can be that person that shares that special connection with me. I'm looking for a relationship full of love, laughter, loyalty, and trust. Quiet dinners, movies/TV on the couch, great conversation, socializing with friends and family, nice walks, and traveling are all things I aspire to share with a partner. Reach out to me if you are interested!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Barcelona, Spain (lived there); many cities in W. Europe. Still on bucket list - E. Europe, Southeast Asia, Australia, Israel. Also, I'm a Philly boy through and through! I love being in the city and even the Jersey Shore.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music - anything with a good beat. Like dance/electronic music and don't mind dancing after a drink or 2! Movies - like drama, action, comedy, and even chick flicks are OK (I can admit it). Food - pretty eclectic taste Philadelphia Sports, PSU!

For fun

I really enjoy dining out and trying new restaurants. Nothing beats a nice dinner, good conversation, and a glass of wine. Also, I'm a huge sports fan! Other interests - keeping healthy (working out, eating healthy), socializing with friends

Last read

Something business/work-related



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Scientific Knowledge Manager (sales trainer) for a pharmaceutical company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference