
2DuchessCat

39 year old woman | Manassas, VA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Countrylicious Cat who likes to play in the city

In her own words

I am a mid-west girl who comes from a small town and spent a great deal of time with my grandmothers. I have some old fashioned ways, like I like it when the man makes the first move, but I have some modern ways as well. I am the girl who will make you chicken soup when your sick, do your laundry when your working overtime, and run you a hot bath after a long day. I love to make sure my man's wants and needs are met to the best of my ability. I try to keep a positive outlook on life. Cooking is something I do extremely well and l am a certified chef. I have lived in many different places and have been around many different people. I love going out to dinner or just cooking at home. A road trip to various wineries in the area is always a great way to spend a Saturday. I am open to new things and I like someone who is open to trying new things as well. I'll try anything once and twice to make sure I like it. Playfulness and general fun are a few ways to describe my personality. My bouncy walk and flashy smile have opened the doors to some wonderful friendships. Serving my country in a extreme time of need is one of my proudest lifetime achievements. Life for me is great and I am looking to share it with one special guy who is at the top of his game. Also anyone who knows without looking it up what a mother sauce is get's bonus points!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a very loving spoiled brown tabby cat who seems to think that my lap is for her to nap on!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Virginia has some wonderful wineries. I love cultural events, Kennedy Center, and I am very open minded so I am usually up for just about anything. Of course my kitchen is the best hot spot in town! ;)

College

The Art Institute of Washington, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

Football is my favorite sport and I enjoy camping, traveling, and anything that has to do with the culinary industry. Jazz clubs are wonderful to just sit relax and be taken away by the sultry sounds.

For fun

I enjoy dancing and watching sports. FOOTBALL!!! Wine touring is one of my favorite past times. I am a movie fanatic and love action, comedy, and sci-fi. A trip to the local farmers market is great as well.

Last read

I like to read all types of books from action, adventure, sci-fi, and a occasional self help book. I also subscribe to Washingtonian Magazine and get the inside review on things to do in the area. My latest books have been from my culinary courses.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently attending culinary arts school and I am loving the challenge! Want me to show you how to make awesome risotto or a nice demi-glaze?