Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RedSportsFan

36 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us. (Romans 5:8)

In his own words

Hello my name is Ruben. I am 33 years old and live in the Sw Houston area. I am a Christian and a God-Fearing Man! My Faith is a big part of my life. Some of my hobbies consist of playing sports such as: Softball, Golf, and Tennis. I play alot of softball both in a Mens and Co-Ed Leagues throughout the Houston area. I also love to Volunteer! On Saturday mornings you'll find me volunteering at my local YMCA Coaching Sports! I love Coaching Tee Ball ages 3-6. I can remember being that age and my Father teaching me the game and being my Role-Model and HERO! Now that Im older I want to pass on the knowledge and gifts my Father shared with me. I cant wait to have Children of my own so that I can coach their team and be a big part of their life! I have been blessed with a Great Job and I dont see myself diong anything other than what I am doing now. I have also been blessed with a Great Family and they are a big part of my life! I have No Children, however, one day I hope to blesed with a Family of my own! I Love to try new things, whether it be, new resturants, concerts, comedy clubs, museums, local bars, going to the theatre and catching a live performance. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out dinner. I also love to go where there is COLD BEER and a Good Sports Game Showing like: Soccer, Football, Baseball, and Basketball. I aslo Love to COOK! On the weekends you'll find me hosting a get together at my place or going over to a Friends house and Cooking for everyone! I guess its the Latin in me that wants to be the known as the guy that knows his way around the Kitchen! I am looking for a Woman who is Honest, Loyal, Caring, and Respectful! I would love to be able to find someone who wouldnt mind going to sporting events with me. Someone who also loves and COLD BEER. Maybe someone who wouldnt mind playing a game of co-ed softball with me or maybe even someone who would just want to spend time with me and would enjoy just going to support me playing in a game or two. I am looking for someone that has a relationship with God and who would like to at times accompany me to Church whether it be at mine or hers! Someone that would enjoy going to the Dog park with me when I take my dog Bob out. I am hoping to find my Best Friend. Someone that I can share my heart with. Someone that will bring out the best in me and will allow me to bring the best out in her. Wow,...if you have read all this then perhaps you will continue on and email me so that we can get to know each other. Thanks God Bless You!@

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted a Lab/Mix 2yrs ago and the Lord blessed me with a wonderful dog and a great friend. His name is Bob Marley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sugarland Town Center, City Centre, Rice Village, Miller Outdoor Theater; Washington Avenue (on occasion) and Church on Sundays. Family dinner on Sunday nights

Favorite things

I love trying new things out of my comfort zone. I love watching the Office! Going to Sporting Events. I love to cook. I like all types of music like: country, rap, hip hop and r&b, alternative, cumbia, etc.

For fun

I play Softball in local leagues during the week. I love going to Sporting Events, going to concerts, taking weekend get-aways. I like to go Fishing. Most of all I love spending with my dog who is named "Bob Marley"

Last read

The Newspaper. I read it everyday to find out whats going on locally and around the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree