Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Leepancheetah

34 year old man | Clairemont, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Entrepreneur & adventurer living a dream &...

In his own words

Entrepreneur & adventurer living a dream & life to the fullest! Entrepreneurs live a few years like most people won't so that they can live the rest of their lives like most people can't. Turns out that statement is very true. Mostly interested in having fun, being fit & active, but I like to get out & let loose from time to time too. Travel is a necessity. I find myself with a very flexible schedule (meaning that I do what I want & work on the fly) so activity partners are welcome! Surfing, snowboarding, boating, scuba (advanced cert. gear), any type of off-roading, camping, hiking, kayaking, flying, sailing, mountain biking, to name a few outdoor things I do. I am also a foodie that loves trying new restaurants & craft beer, cruises & concerts in the bay, going to the various comedy venues, Charger games, Padre games, Classy Awards, Mr. Olympia, Movember Gala, Golden Grand, etc. I come with a list of accolades that have gained me the respect of my peers, colleagues, and club members, but who really cares enough to get into specifics? If you want to know you will just have to ask me in person. I pride myself on being the humble guy behind the curtains making things happen. I am just here looking to date & expand the circle of friends because second place is first loser. (Yeah, I know- it makes sense if you don't think about it!) Please love to laugh, be easy going, & go with the flow...it will be worth it. 1 if you have your life together & are drama free! Low Pressure, High Intensity. Last, let's face it...different strokes for different folks. Maybe I look like a Troll to you, am too short, too black, whatever. No worries! If you'd like to hang out with one of the adventurous group I am in & are fun to hang out with, then search this on FB: #Adventurtainment and join in on the fun things we are always doing throughout SD. I have some really cool single friends there as well ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a Black Lab / Whippit mix and his name is Peeve. He pretty much goes everywhere with me.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The places that I frequent the most currently are Lake Havasu, San Diego, Lake Tahoe, Vegas, Palm Springs & Ventura County.

Favorite things

Travel & Adventure. Life is a book & those that do not travel read only a chapter.

For fun

Travel, surf, snowboard, scuba, concerts, foodie, craft beer, comedy venues, sail, fly, boat, kayak, off-road, clubs, dives, explore, hike, mountain bike, camp, Classy Awards, Movember Gala, Golden Grand, philanthropy, fitness, Mr Olympia, volunteer

Last read

Entrepreneur, Heavy Hitters Magazine, 4 Hour Work Week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
My company is in the fitness industry & is making a huge splash. I am on the advisory board for a Commercial Real Estate company & CMO of the construction company my bro & I founded. I also advise, hold chair, or am on committees for various clubs.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral