
hellfirebabe

31 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just wanna sink into your crazy laughter!

In her own words

Life is like a camera. Focus on what’s important, capture the good times, develop from the negatives and if it doesn’t work … Take another shot! I like to think I am one of a kind. I am blonde at heart, but have a ginger soul. I like to be challenged physically and mentally. I like to live in the moment. I am easily entertained. I will either go out to see a movie or stay home and do so, and I tend to watch action or sci fi the most. Alas, movie quotes. I don't need flowers...they die. Bacon, chocolate, or good beer are better gifts. I am straight forward and often very sarcastic. I am an honest person. I am open to trying new things. I know what I like. I know who I am. I like to surround myself around those who are funny, life is too short to be serious all the time. Why? So? Serious!?! ***Want a guy who somewhat likes cats and not as allergic, because I have 3 great ones. I do and don't know what I am looking for in a guy, typical woman response. I am looking for a serious relationship. I just want to find a guy who makes me a better person. **No habitual Mary Jane doers.** I like men who are extroverts, but aren't always trying to be the life of the party. I like to be with the one I am interested in and want to be with that person, not okay with open relationships. I am open to dating a guy with a family, I have in the past. I like men who are comfortable with who they are. I'd like some one who understands there is you, me, and then us. I like my alone time when needed. Humor is always a plus. Making me laugh cuts down on how many sit ups I do that day.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I have three great cats, an awesome leopard gecko, and a joyful 3-legged guinea pig. And a big beta. I would love to have a dog, but I am maxed out with pets at the moment.

Favorite hot spots

I am always up for doing something physical, such as mini golf or hiking. Love to bowl. I love to go dancing.

College

Bel–Rea Institute of Animal Technology, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Food. More bacon the better. I like to watch: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Dexter, Once Upon a Time, Grey's, Revenge, Defiance, and True Blood. Obviously love animals. Love Buffy the Vampire Slayer.. My favorite artist is Britney Spears.

For fun

I will watch movies that are entertaining. Such as action, horror, comedy, sci-fi, and I love movies from the 80's. I like to go bowling or play games at DB's. I am really up for anything, and sometimes just relaxing at home is a great night.

Last read

My favorite book is 'Charolette's Web', classic I know. I didn't appreciate 'The Hobbit' when I was younger, but I do now. And the crazy popularity of '50 Shades of Grey', really scares me LOL.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with animals. I get to take care of dogs, cats, reptiles, birds, and then some.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German/Dutch and Scottish. I am the very typical blue eyed blonde girl, and lots of freckles.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I chose my career because I wanted to help animals and save lives. My job is very rewarding and I love what I do.