Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mntngrl77

38 year old woman | Northglenn, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not like every other girl you've met...

In her own words

I was raised between Colorado and Montana and so a love for the mountains and exploring the outdoors is in my blood. After detouring for many years to Oklahoma, I am extremely grateful to be back in Colorado and am determined not to take the mountains for granted. I hike most weekends and am always up for trying new things. I've been dying to try white-water rafting. I like to stay active by doing fun, outdoor activities, but I don't enjoy working out in the gym, although sometimes it's a necessary evil. ;-) Sometimes I can come across as a little shy--but sometimes not. It may take a while to break through my outer shell and get me to open up on a personal level. But, if I feel that comfort with you, I will open up. I don't play games...wouldn't even know where to start...so what you see is what you get. I love to travel and am looking for someone to see the world with! I went to Scotland 6 years ago and every moment of that trip is still etched in my mind; from the cold rain to getting the rental car stuck in a bog and having to be pulled out by a local farmer. I am looking for someone who wants to get out there and live life with me. Let's try new things and go new places! When life keeps me indoors, I enjoy movies, both at the theater and watching DVDs cuddled up at home. My favorite movies are the Lord of the Rings trilogy. Some of my other favorites are Bridget Jones's Diary, Gosford Park, X-men, Lady Hawk and The Private Eyes--I actually have many favorites and can't think of them all. I also love games: board, card, dominoes, sports, bocce ball, you name it. During the NFL season I love to watch my team--the Denver Broncos. I've been a fan since I was 8. I don't mind fans of other team, but you'd better respect the Broncs! I'm looking for a partner to join me in experiencing all that life has to offer. New and different experiences are what I'm looking for, but it's also nice to relax with the old favorites at times as well. I prefer finding local restaurants and hole-in-the wall bars with a neat atmosphere to going to chains. However, I do have things I enjoy at chains as well and sometimes you want to know what you're getting. I'm a low-maintanance girl, but I want to be treated right. I like to be surprised with a thoughtful card or flowers for no special reason. But then, who doesn't? As for what I'm looking for, obviously someone who shares my interests is a plus, but also someone who can introduce me to what he enjoys. I like guys who can be self-confident without being overly cocky. Someone with a quick and easy smile and an energetic approach to life. Someone who won't lay in around all day every weekend (though once in awhile is expected) but wants to get out and DO something. If any of this sounds like fun to you, drop me a line!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love travel! I have been to Scotland, which was amazing, but I want to travel the world... Machu Picchu is tops on my wish list. I am a fan of great hole-in-the-wall restaurants and small bars - but not the crazy, packed bar scene.

Favorite things

I do enjoy TV - American Idol, Amazing Race, LOST, The Office. I love mexican food but there are things I love about most types of food. I like games; board, dominoes, outdoors, etc. The Lord of the Rings Trilogy are my favorite movies.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, particularly in the mountains which is why I live in Colorado. I will try almost any activity. I love water, a mountain stream, waterfall, lake, etc. I also enjoy watching movies, both in the theatre and at home; and reading.

Last read

I have varied interests in reading... right now I am reading The Great Influenza:The Epic Story of the Deadliest Plague in History, after that comes the Book Thief, and then Something Blue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Employee Wellness Coordinator. That means I set up programs to help educate our employees and keep them healthy. I work for a large company with locations all over the world. So I travel quite a bit for work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All the family I know of hales from the British Isles. The side I claim and have researched the most comes from Scotland. Supposedly, I had a great-great (maybe one more great) grandmother that was a Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in non-denominational christian churches. My grandfather was a minister. I am much less devoted now than I probably should be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral