
ThomasTX830

26 year old man | Marion, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ever been dancing?

In his own words

1.I need a girl who can stand being called beautiful every day. 2.I want a girl with super powers to if you dont have any its okay ill give you some of mine :) 3.I like the bar life with the guys or a quite evenings at home 4.I'm not so picky about looks but you must have a good personality 5.I'm still going to the gym and running 5 times a week. 6.Id like someone who is sweet and alittle shy.:) I'm from A military family so Ive been all over MY, DC, CA, FL, HA, and Texas, I was raised a gentlemen meaning opening your doors, pulling out your chair for you that sort of thing. I have Tattoos and I plan on getting more im also kinda considering piercings but Im Not sure yet. I'm very free spirited and laid back. I'm never going to stresses over life just enjoy it you only get one. I like to play pool,(you will never beat me!) Baseball, FOOTBALL, hockey are among my favorite sports, and if you haven't played paintball Its Great. I love to travel too places (Germany, Iraq and Ireland.) I wanna go see what Europe is all about. I would share my last breath of air If I knew it would make it easier on someone else. I like Tool, sublime, Taylor swift, Katty perry, korn, ramstien, rhianna, I like it all is the clicahe. With all that being said feel free to message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference