Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mgoodkind

45 year old woman | Fern Creek, KY, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 60 miles of Gainesville, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the "one". In the meantime taking it one day at a time. Learning who I am and what I want.

In her own words

I am looking for a companion I can share common interest with, who wants to explore new places and genuinely wants a relationship with one woman. It is important to have a lot of passion and someone who is interested in going places and having fun. I have learned to take it one day at a time and that all good things come in time. Trust and honesty are very important to me. I want someone to make me laugh and I want to do the same for them. Life is short, we have to make the most of it while we are here. PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE NOT IN MY AGE RANGE OF 38-52! I love to travel and I have recently moved here from Florida. I have been blessed with traveling and seeing so many amazing things and meeting some amazing ppl. I want to find someone to share experiences with and one that I can have an intellectual conversation with. I grew up in Gainesville do yes I am a Gator fan. I love football not much of a basketball fan. So it doesn't matter to me if you like UK or Louisville. I have most of my family in Louisville so it's nice to come back here and enjoy them all. I love to try new restaurants, movies, boating, cooking at home entertaining. I am independent and I am secure with myself at this point of my life. I have so much to give and I am selective of who will have my heart. I am patient and I have time so I'm willing to wait if I have to. I have a big heart and I will give relationship 100%. I don't play games and I am loyal. I am a positive woman about life and everything around me. I am kind and sweet just protective of my heart connection. I like to have fun and be light hearted! I want to find an individual who has goals and shares common interest with me. One that has a strong family connection as well as a good morals.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two small dogs, one is a silky terrier-Bailey and the other is a rescue dog-Romeo he is part long haired datsun/cocker spaniel.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Being from Florida, I love the water,I really enjoy Concerts and Shows as well as cooking out at home or going to restaurants on the water.

College

Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Love to play WII games, very competitive! country music is my favorite but I like all types of music. love movies, especially funny movies, love stories and action movies. Pandora music is the best!

For fun

I am interested in new adventures. I love to explore Hotels and Casinos in Las Vegas, love to try new restaurants, movies, bowling, shopping, outdoor activities and love to play scrabble I love boating, just bought a new boat.

Last read

I read things I find surfing my iPad every day. I'm kind of an info junky! I'm filled with useless info in my head. You never know what kind of conversation it can lead to! I love to watch TED videos of ppl who want o inspire share their stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised catholic but views are very different now I am a Christian. I have a close relationship with God and Know Jesus as my savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Santa Fe Community College