
SilvL86

28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 20 miles of Los Feliz, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey!

In his own words

I'm born, raised and educated on the East Coast. I just moved out here last year without knowing anyone. So far it's been GREAT! I definitely miss the familiarity of the East Coast, but I definitely like LA. I went to a small liberal arts school in PA and studied business and art and played college lacrosse. I'm an entrepreneur at heart, while in college I started my own company in Italy and began managing a musician. I love music, Classic Rock (The Doors, Joe Cocker, Led Zeppelin, The Stones, Beatles), Motown, Modern Rock, Rap, basically everything EXCEPT Christian Rock! I'm ambitious and driven and I'm looking for someone who is similar in that respect. I love sports, both watching and playing. I love hockey, lacrosse, college and professional football, my little sister is a NFL cheerleader for a team I despise! I like to go out, try new restaurants and bars, cooking etc.. I've never done online dating before, but since I got out to LA, I've met a lot of crazy women and just haven't found anyone remotely interesting. I'm over casually dating, definitely interested in something with substance! I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, creative and well-rounded. I'm not into any specific "scene", I just like to have a good time regardless who I'm with If you can identity with the saying "I'd rather live it, than read about it" then we would probably get along. Lastly, you have to be spontaneous and love life!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I miss my dog like crazy. Chances are if you are a cat lady, it won't work out!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Los Feliz, Silverlake or Downtown, I like Manhattan Beach and West Hollywood. I'm relatively new, so don't judge...You definitely won't find me in Hollywood on a Friday or Saturday night. Internationally- Italy, Israel and Thailand.

College

Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

Working out, hiking, making art, watching/ playing sports especially football, hockey and lacrosse, anything music related, learning, meeting new people, eating, cooking...

For fun

Travel and explore LA (beaches, canyons, restaurants). I just moved here, so I'm open to anything. I love seeing live music, working out, art exhibits and anything that sound remotely interesting.

Last read

"Greatest Show On Earth" and the newspaper...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I work in TV production and manage a musician. Long term goal is to own my own restaurants and clubs in New York City, it's my family business.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Culturally Jewish, DEFINITELY not religious. My dad is Jewish, mom is Catholic...be good to people regardless of faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral