
Danm3681

28 year old man | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
If goofy is a word you use to describe yourself at times, well get along just fine.

In his own words

Hey my name is Danny, I attended Ohio University and now work in the financial industry and coach 8th grade boys basketball for a local middle school. I am an optimistic, laid back, open minded person willing to try anything once, including Match.com. I like to watch and play sports, workout, eat, drink (specifically beer), be lazy and watch movies, and hang out with friends. I like to hit up the bars in Lakewood or wherever but prefer to hang out with a smaller group of friends at a house or apartment to get things started. I am excited to try Match because I'm ready for a relationship and I like the idea of meeting a wide variety of people with things in common rather than try to find a girl I have some sort of a connection with in a loud intoxicated bar. The type of girl I'm hoping to attract is fun, active, cute, has a goofy sense of humor, and isn't afraid to be spontaneous. My ideal match is someone that I can be myself around all the time and never hold anything back. Someone that makes me a better person. A girl that can appreciate the little things and can enjoy a little romance. Someone that has some humility and is able to laugh at themself when things go wrong. I am a sucker for pretty eyes and a girl that likes and is good with kids is a big turn on to me. I have alot more to say but it would be more fun for you to get to know me yourself rather than me trying to explain (poorly) how I see myself. If you want to know more or have any questions, send me a little wink or something and feel free to ask me anything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakewood, Progressive Field, Rocky River Brewing Company, the metro parks, Lake Erie. Charleston, SC has been my favorite vacation spot over the years, would love to live there some day.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music ranging from rock, hip hop, country, all the way to easy listening. I don't watch much tv but if I do it's usually a sitcom or the food network channel. I am not picky, I will eat anything, or at least give it a try.

For fun

You'll see me for sure at the Tribe home opener. Also, Browns, Cavs, Monsters games. I like to go to movies an am pretty much down to try anything. Most of the time I spend my weekends hanging out with friends.

Last read

Most my reading consists of workout magazines to mix and match different workout an nutrition philosophies, The last book I read was Graham Hancock's, The Fingerprints of the Gods. It intrigued me to learn alternative theories of pre-history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree