

38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born in the suburbs of Chicago. My...

In his own words

I was born in the suburbs of Chicago. My childhood was like a SNL skit, one were grown men sit around all day and eat polish sausage, drink Old Style, and preach Coach Ditka. Fast forward to College where I got my TV/Video Degree in Michigan before moving to LA to pursure my dream of making movies. Soon, I realized that working 16 hr days was not fun and Quentin Tarantino was not 'really" going to return my phone calls, so I moved back to the Midwest. Co-owned my own business for a few years before finally settling into a "safe" job in the financial industry for 12 years.I then decided that "safe" got a little boring, so I dabbled in a few other things before finally settling for a career in the Health Care Industry. Throughout all my trails and tribulations I have always enjoyed being active, healthy and staying fit. My family and friends are also extremely important, as much as a side of honey mustard when ordering a basket of chicken fingers. Basically I enjoy life and most times, it enjoys me. What I am looking for: Someone independent, smart, & sexy. I prefer a lady with both of her eyes and no mechanical legs. I am truly looking for my best friend. Think you might be her, Say "Hi", (followed by a sarcastic remark).

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Love Dogs!!!!! especially my sister's Lab and Terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really want to go see New Zealand. Have you ever been?

Favorite things

Netflix, kissing, IPhone, football, Starbucks, Target, laughing, music, learning, goals, writing, Chicago, & confidence.

For fun

Movies, sports, & taking naps with my dog Ladybug.

Last read

Last thing I read was my fortune cookie the other night which read, " Give person fish, he eat for day. Teach person to fish, he always smell funny".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a large Health Care company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Polish and 1/4 japanese.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Went to Specs Howard School of Broadcast Arts on scholarship for TV/Video. Also have passed my Series 6 & Life Insurance exams.