
canthiswork4me

28 year old man | Lantana, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Argyle, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shoot for the moon, so that even if you miss, you'll still land among the stars....

In his own words

Hi, I'm Travis. I'm originally from Ames, Iowa. I just recently moved to Dallas in 2010. Anyways, about me? I'm a pretty simple guy. What most of my 'friends' end up calling, 'the nice guy'. Well, here's to hoping nice guys don't fnish last. I have a good stable career path, I do ok financially, I have two cars, a nice place to live, and an awesome family which I'm pretty close with. No kids, but hopefully one day with the woman of my dreams. So what am I looking for? I'm just looking for my best friend. Someone who can be there for me like I can be there for them. My ideal girl would be caring, funny, smart, determined, devoted, honest, and giving, as I am too. She would love to talk to me as much as possible and spend lots of time together. I'm not looking for a one night stand or a quick hook up. I can get that if I really wanted it. I'm just hoping for a little more than that. Something real and something true. Is that you? Then what are you waiting for? What do you really have to lose by contacting me?? Hope to hear from you soon, and have a great day :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

Lake Lewisville, Pier 121 Marina, disc golf course in Lewisville, Grapevine Mall, any where in Southlake, 6th street in Austin, downtown Dallas and Fort Worth

College

Des Moines Area Community College, Ankeny, IA

Last read

S3 magazine, Import Tuner Magazine, Modified Magazine, Road and Track, Car and Driver, The Driver by Alexander Roy, Field of Hope by Brett Butler, and Rainbow Six by Tom Clancy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was adopted at 6 months old along with my brother and sister, from South Korea. My siblings are not true blood relatives, but they are all I've ever known. My extended family is all white and I was raised white.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Ames High School, Ames, IA Des Moines Area Community College, Ankeny, IA Southeastern Community College, Mount Pleasant, IA Lincoln Technical Institute, Grand Prairie, TX