Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lg0706

28 year old woman | Wyncote, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing better than watching Romo choke. Go eagles!!

In her own words

Tried to cancel my membership only to find out I was a day late. $40 later...may as well have fun with it right? Looking for an unemployed, lazy, unattractive couch potato with no sense of humor, no ambition or direction in life. Someone who sits around and plays video games all day would be awesome. Mean to puppies and doesn't believe in philanthropy. If you know the difference between your/you're then your to smart for me (see what I did there?) Really though...I feel like the junk in profiles is just a bit of a waste. Quick rundown: - Single mom with the coolest 5 y/o son (he's a redhead too, so obviously he's awesome) - Work full time as a marketing coordinator. Love my job, love to work - Country music fan (I know you all hate it...you'll learn to like it I promise) - Train in Krav Maga. Every woman should know self defense - Hate beer, love whiskey - NRA member (in case you didn't figure that one out). If you hate guns, we won't get along. Keep moving. - Sarcastic as hell. I will pick on you, and expect it in return so keep up - Love football. I'm an eagles fan (if you're a cowboys or giants fan keep moving) but I will watch all games...I don't exclusively watch my team - Of course I watch chick flicks, I'm a girl. But I am just as happy to watch Rambo, Platoon, or Rocky. - I'm a huge baby when I see a bug. Seriously, if there's one nearby, you're killing it - Completely over online dating. I despise first dates and am not into games whatsoever Lastly, you cannot call dibs on a PERSON.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, the Poconos, the boardwalk during off season, Las Margaritas for their amazing mango mojitos...

Favorite things

Krav is probably top of my list these days. I love country music but listen to other stuff too. I love to go target shooting (guns and bows). Cannot go a day without coffee.

For fun

I've done a few mud runs and they were awesome. I like rock climbing gyms, but haven't been in a while. Tried ziplining recently...that was pretty cool. Basically up for anything active. I don't like to sit still.

Last read

Currently reading 'The Gift of Fear' by Gavin De Becker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral