
blue78400

36 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you make me laugh?

In her own words

Alright... I am going to try to stay away from cliches. So here it goes.. Cliff notes version of me: I'm from CA but lived in WI for 10 years where I got my undergraduate and graduate degree- Masters in Social Work. My 10 year high school reunion helped me realize the West Coast is my home, so here I am. I love that I can be outdoors whenever I want, and I have a backyard that is probably one of my favorite places in the world. Travel is one of my passions. So far the places I have loved the most include West Africa, Bali and Laos. Traveling is one of those things that helps ground me and remind me of all of my blessings. Traveling also produces some of the best stories! My favorite way to spend a Saturday night would be having friends over, cooking dinner, drinking wine, and maybe a game of scrabble or just some good conversation. I am lucky to have some pretty entertaining friends, so the nights we get together promise to be an adventure;) Sunday morning is usually spent in my backyard with a cup of coffee and my laptop... the farmers' market is also a favorite or brunch with friends. More preferences that may help you know if we would get along: NPR vs. AM radio live sports vs. TV Netflix vs. cable Tupac vs. Biggie Flats vs. stilettos People energize me more than alone time ( don't get me wrong, I need that too) Tents vs. RVs Wine vs. Beer (although I can be persuaded;) What I'm looking for: A guy who appreciates my beauty but even more, my heart, intellect and humor. I need a partner who likes to laugh and likes to make others laugh. Life definitely has its ups and downs and if you have humor it is so much more fun... I also need a partner who is educated, not only bookwise, but lifewise too, would be awesome! A partner who is kind but not a push over. Someone who cares about the world around them and can hold their own in discussions about topics ranging from gossip magazines to US politics, to worldwide politics. Hopefully at this point I have piqued your interest or you think that you could pique mine so go ahead and e-mail me... take a chance. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There are so many great places to explore around here- SF, Tahoe, Napa. Don't get me wrong, I really enjoy what Sacramento has to offer as well, midtown has some great bars and restaurants and there are even a few wineries not far from here.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Travelling is one of my favorite things- worldwide or just around the corner. Sitting with a glass of wine in my backyard listening to music and enjoying nature.

For fun

For fun I'll do just about anything, for me it's much more about the company I'm with then what we're actually doing that makes it fun. I recently ran a 1/2 marathon and actually enjoyed it, and am thinking of trying a triatholon.

Last read

Probably the newspaper or CNN.com. I also enjoy the New York Times on Sunday morning and the Economist, when I get a chance. My guilty pleasure... legal thrillers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a health care non-profit- I have to be passionate about most things in my life- including my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From what my parents tell me I am mostly German and Swedish- go IKEA!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Wisconsin- undergrad degree in Psychology and Political Science and my Master's degree in Administrative and Direct Social Work