
sengus1

37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
To life, liberty, and the pursuit of...

In his own words

I'm laid-back, down-to-earth, with a great sense of humor (well at least I think so, I hope that counts). I’ve been lucky enough to have traveled the much of the world since I was a kid and enjoy going on adventures, and being in NYC allows me to keep that going on a smaller scale. And through some of those travels, I’ve learned that being lost isn’t necessarily a bad thing, because it’s led me to things that I may have never found (sort of like the road less traveled). I like to keep up with current events both here and abroad. I’m motivated to learn new things, from skills/knowledge to world cultures to as simple as a new recipe. Some paradoxes about me include: 1. I can be energetic and low-key 2. I spontaneously plan things, and plan on being spontaneous 3. I like to cook yet I live in a city where you never have to 4. While I love to explore new places and things, I appreciate my familiar ones 5. I enjoy a peaceful day as much as a night on the town (hopefully some of that sense of humor came through that list as well) Some of my interests include going or trying new places across the city (from bars/restaurants to experiences) as well as heading to my favorite standbys, food festivals, going to comedy shows and concerts, museums, watching or attending sporting events (I realize that one isn't original for a guy), or just watching the sunset over the Hudson river (cheesy but true). But I’m always open to gaining new ones… I'd love to meet someone who's open to new experiences, sociable, and likes to laugh. Someone who can enjoy staying in as much as going out, making plans or winging it, as I believe that quality time with the right person can make anything fun. I’m a great listener, so I’d like her to be open and honest, especially so that we can talk about most anything (whether it’s something intellectual to something bordering on the ridiculous). So if any of the above sounds interesting to you, it’d be great to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, 30 Rock, Person of Interest, Cooking/learning shows, news/educational Music:Hip-hop and rock



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral