

32 year old man | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life, it's truly what you make it and take...

In his own words

Life, it's truly what you make it and take from it...I have learned more than ever too appreciate all the little things that life has too offer, and enjoy everyday as it was the last... I am looking for some one that can do the same...I am a very intellectual and motivated individual that has a big heart.... I'm ready for a serious relationship that can grow in to something more.. I'm a family orientated individual that is looking for a sweetheart, not just some drama queen that thinks she's better then the average... I'm a down to earth Polish boy that is a jack of all trades. I'm well rounded, loving, hard driven, and very diverse in my own knowledge and personal experience's in life... Overall I'm looking for someone that can appreciate my qualities, and accept that no one in life is perfect..I am looking for someone that is honest and loving as I am...Someone that also value's there relationship for what it's worth...I am also a career orientated individual that works very hard towards a good future...I would love to find someone that does the same..I love up north, and go every weekend that I can...Summertime is boating time and campfires, fall I hunt, and winter I snowmobile..I work out and take care of myself everyday, and I appreciate and respect someone that does the same...Finding a well rounded, level headed woman that has a career and a head on her shoulders is by far the hardest things I've ever been up against in life thus far.. I'm a firm believer that individual integrity is a state of mind stronger then outside circumstance... I would never have interest in dating someone that judges people by "status" belongings or annual earnings, I am looking for someone that looks at people for who they are and what they stand for in life..I also am an organized individual that likes a clean home, and I'm a great cook as well... "Don't doubt the unknown, take chances that will not set you back, love with purpose, don't judge what you don't know, appreciate life's little things, cherish what you have now, chase dreams". The roads that you travel have no end unless you know where you are going. Nick

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

German Shorthair

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything to do with the outdoors, and or family and friends...

Favorite things


For fun

I love to work out, run and stay healthy. I love anything to do with the outdoors, I hunt and fish also.

Last read

Daily News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Licensed PO, owner/operator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Proud to be Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AS/CJ degree....