Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Independenteden

36 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some of the best days of our lives haven't happened yet.

In her own words

I am looking for the real deal, while I realize this is an important search and requires much patience it will be a lot of fun along the way! I am honest, funny, loyal and hardworking. I have a positive outlook on life and need to be with someone who has the same. Life is such a wonderful journey, learning about yourself and having a desire to constantly improve only makes it better. I truly love my life and those in it, I am ready now to find a special person to share it with. I am looking for a best friend, a partner in crime, a man...someone who can fix things, doesn't mind getting dirty, but has good manners and takes good care of himself. He enjoys being a part of things and loves to talk and have meaningful conversation. My match will love family and want happiness. Most likely, he will have children of his own and will therefore be able to appreciate the work that parenting demands, he will be successful and stable-because I am those things. He will have been married or at least has had a significant partner which will allow this person to appreciate the effort relationships require. Although age is only a number, I need an emotionally mature man, someone who is secure and can even teach me a thing or two in the process. I appreciate your time and interest but please know, I am very busy and my time is very valuable; which is why I'm choosing this method of madness!!. I know what I want and need out of a relationship, please don't assume otherwise. Thank you for reading.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

1 cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any outdoor restaraunt or bar, starbucks, anywhere with good live music, the beach. traveling.

Favorite things

Relaxing after a productive day with my kids, quiet time, sun on my face, a fresh ocean breeze, a good book, interesting conversation, solving problems, spending time with my family and friends, work, a clean house, yoga on the beach.

For fun

Beach, dinner and drinks, anything active and outdoors-I have a hard time sitting still.

Last read

The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy. Positive Intelligence by Shirzad Chamide



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree