
NoahTen91

23 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles of Cotati, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'd prefer a long-term relationship based on friendship instead of casual dating.

In his own words

I am 21, and I grew up in Oakland but attend college at Sonoma State in Rohnert Park. I come from a culturally Jewish and politically progressive family, and was raised with those values. Music is an important part of my life and my family's, and my favorite kinds are folk and oldies rock (especially the Beatles). I also have Asperger's Syndrome, which makes social skills more difficult for me, but I have worked on improving them for years and have come a long way. Some my interests include music, politics (I regularly watch MSNBC), social justice and activism, using the computer, and swimming and scuba diving. My ideal match would be someone who is friendly and easy going and honest and shares similar political values (preferably an activist) and musical tastes. In addition, my ideal match would be someone who would be able to understand Asperger's or at least have patience for quirks, but is still willing to point my quirks out and offer constructive criticism. I want my ideal match to be someone who can also be my best friend, and I would want to establish such a friendship before even considering a more intimate relationship. I also don't like any unnecessary drama. I believe beauty is determined by what is on the inside.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a very nice cat at home named Herbie, and consider myself a cat person. While I also like dogs, I wouldn't want to own one.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Oakland, Berkeley, San Francisco, Rohnert Park, Cotati

College

Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Most of my favorite music falls under the folk and rock genres (the Beatles are my favorite group), and I also enjoy others such as jazz, classical, and blues. Most of my favorite TV shows are political news shows on MSNBC.

For fun

Some of the things that I find fun include listening to and playing music (I sing, play keyboard, and I am learning guitar), social and political activism, using the computer, and scuba diving (I got open water certified back in December).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestors were Eastern-European Ashkenazi Jews.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am culturally Jewish but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA in Communications and minored in Political Science at Sonoma State University.