
atwinorlando

24 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Must love rock and roll!

In her own words

My name is Ashton. I was born and raised in Fort Myers and I'm fairly new to Orlando as of last July. I moved here to pursue my career in Makeup Artistry and my dream of one day doing makeup for Disney weddings. I'm a rare breed! I believe that laughter is the very best kind of medicine. I like to make people laugh and have a very down to earth, goofy side. Smiling is contagious! I surround myself with positive people and I firmly believe that you are who you associate yourself with. I love music, especially rock and roll. I grew up listening to my brother's Aerosmith and Beatles albums and they have stuck with me ever since. Candy is my vice. I don't drink and I don't smoke. I still enjoy going out with friends and hanging out in the social scene. I will most likely not date a smoker or a heavy drinker. I love to cook and I try to eat as healthy as possible despite my slight addiction to candy. Cooking is a great form of stress relief for me. I will read if the book catches my interest, but if it doesn't strike me in the first few chapters I will probably not finish it. I'm very blunt and to the point. I will let you know what I like and what I don't. I absolutely adore animals and dogs make my heart melt. I have a 14 year old Golden Retriever that lives with my family in Fort Myers and he is my world. I like to visit my family in Fort Myers as often as possible, which is usually once every other month. I miss the beaches there and I enjoy kayaking and fishing with my dad when I visit. In a guy - I immediately notice how tall a guy is, and their smile. I prefer a guy to be taller than me and there is nothing that gives me butterflies like a cute smile! It is important to me for a guy to be family oriented and I believe that a guy will treat a woman how he treats his mother. Respect and honesty are very important to me. I only ask of someone what I will give back in return. I enjoy going out just as much as I enjoy staying in and snuggling up on the couch and I am looking for a guy that has an equal "go with the flow" mentality. As previously mentioned, I am not looking to date someone that likes to party every night. I will not date someone who smokes or does drugs. Going out for drinks is just fine in my book, but it's not something I care to go out and do every night. I know what I want out of life and I'm looking for a guy that can match that mentality! Of course there is much, much more to me...but now is your time to message me and find it out for yourself!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I like going line dancing at Cowboys, spending time on Bear Lake or walking around Lake Eola. I'm still learning the area and I know there's a lot more to see/experience!

Favorite things

I love music, especially rock and roll and country. I have a soft spot for Disney and I have the world's biggest sweet tooth!

For fun

I love to cook, fish, and spend time at the beach or the local lakes

Last read

I honestly haven't read a good book in awhile - always open to suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a professional Makeup Artist. I do makeup for weddings, photo shoots, etc.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm a licensed Esthetician (skin care professional)