

30 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I won't be hasty, I'll give you a try. If you really bug me then ill say goodbye. (Courtesy of the spice girls)

In her own words

I just moved to Colorado Springs from Connecticut. I grew up in Michigan and went to college in Indiana, so Colorado is my first move west! So far I'm loving the area and all that there is to do here. A little bit about me: I love to go new places and experience new things. I prefer adventure vacations (hiking, kayaking, etc) to resort vacations, and I'm always day dreaming about where my next destination will be. Last year's adventure was to the Base Camp of Mount Everest! On the weekends I love going out, exploring, and being with other people, but sometimes nothing is better than a night at home catching up on my DVR with a glass (ok, or bottle) of wine. I come from a family of five kids and am really close with my family. Growing up with so many siblings has made me really competitive, so don't expect to be able to beat me at board or card games! I love my family, traveling, coffee, and my horse, and anything else you want to know, just ask! My "ideal" match. I have a variety of interests, so I'd love to share my time with someone who would enjoy going out to a nice dinner one weekend and backpacking in the mountains the next.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a horse two horses, but they haven't made their way out to CO just yet

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled many places but it's impossible to pick a favorite.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

traveling, horses, detroit sports, disney world, laughing, latin america, autumn, family football games, coffee, witty text messages, anything grilled, campfires, people watching

For fun

Travel, laugh, drink wine, go hiking, ride my horse, play games, I've been trying to get better at skiing/snowboarding but not all that successfully

Last read

Wild: From lost to Found



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 50% Polish and we like to celebrate all sorts of "Polish traditions" that I'm pretty sure have all been made up by my Dad, 25% Hungarian, and 25% German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated Purdue University with an Industrial Engineering... GO BOILERS!!