
carpediem301510

24 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make your life extraordinary

In her own words

I’m a graduate student working for my masters in Chinese language and literature at OSU. I love Chinese culture from calligraphy and philosophy to cuisine and social mannerisms... I’m a competitive ice hockey goalie…if you play, I’m always up for a challenge ;) I’m a lover of art and theater and have been involved with both from a young age I’m a world traveler with a thirst for new experiences and adventure (Although I am ashamed to admit, I draw the line at eating Cicadas and chicken hearts...) I’m a health enthusiast and in the future plan to find a career in the field of public health…I value wellness, confidence and dedication and am currently on a grueling but satisfying journey to reach my personal fitness goals...I've grown to love working out and of course the endorphins that come with it ;) I’m a hippie procrastinator always down for herbal relaxation and philosophical conversation I’m a liberal democrat with a passion for peace, love and equality I’m best friends with my younger brother-- can’t remember a time when I was more content than on school breaks, chilling in the “man cave” with my bro, playing video games and rocking out to unsigned college rappers Warning...I’m a New Yorker…I come with a bit of attitude, sarcasm, cynicism, road rage etc. but I promise, I'm really very nice 0:) My favorite movie features irish hit men, a midget, drugs, the guy who played Voldemort, dark humor, a poetic ending and a lot of swearing…can you guess? We’ll be best friends if you know/love it…. 'm "culturally" Jewish but not religious. I take pride in my heritage but am not really into the organized religion thing. I consider myself a spiritual person…I love Buddhism and eastern philosophies as well as meditation; I’ve learned some Qi Gong and Tai Chi and believe that every person has a sort of vital energy (Qi)that can be cultivated and harnessed to balance, strengthen and control your own mind and body as well as bring health and peace of mind to the people around you. I’m an alum of Oberlin College (a land of hipsters, politically active vegans, liberal jews, artistic stoners and a little bit of everything else) I'm sarcastic, silly, laid-back, hard working, passionate, generous, loyal and inquisitive. I’m a classy, curvy woman just looking for a little chemistry and excitement

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

College

Oberlin College, Oberlin, OH

Favorite things

Tv: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, New Girl, Suits, Common Law, Leverage, Psych, Dexter Food: Chipotle, Peking Duck Others: wild cats, In Bruges(movie), Lunazul Tequila, ice hockey, Dinosaurs, Shakespeare, Macklemore Ryan Lewis (music), Asia



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate student @ OSU
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral