Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kara22Jo

25 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Anything easy ain't worth a damn." -Woody Hayes Philippians 4:13

In her own words

Seriously about to delete this stupid thing. If you are over 30 I AM NOT INTERESTED. you are creeping me out. stop making me a "favorite", winking at me and sending me emails. YOU COULD BE MY DAD. how does it make you feel that I could be your daughter??? and if that happens to turn you on how young I am, then you're disgusting. I'm a very outgoing and optimistic person. It doesn't take much to make me smile. Graduating college this May with my Bachelor's in Psychology with plans of getting my Master's and PhD in Community Counseling and/or Addictions Counseling. I was a college softball player for 4 years and I LOVE SPORTS. I'm very competitive and I like a challenge as long as I win in the end. I don't get involved in anything that I don't see worthwhile. Not only relationships, but in life in general. I don't like to waste my time. I am very honest, and I admire anyone who can be honest with me. TRUST is KEY. I love tattoos and piercings. One of the first things besides smile that attracts me to a guy is their tattoos. I feel it tells a story about who they are as a person. At least all my tattoos do. Even though I like piercings, I will NEVER ever get a facial piercing. I think they're trashy. I have a small family and I'm an only child, but my family means the world to me. I love animals and I have an awesome 3 month old chocolate lab puppy named Carl; he's named after my 81 year old pitching coach. I'm a passionate and caring person and sometimes this is my downfall because I care too much. Looking for someone who makes me happy and who is happy with who they are FIRST before anything. I don't drink, but I go out to bars/clubs with my girlfriends because I like to dance and have fun...and I CERTAINLY would NEVER meet/take home a guy from a bar. Most guys at the gym are toolbags and too into themselves. Don't know where else to meet people so I figured I would give this a try!! I'm looking for someone who is very motivated, positive attitude and knows what they want in life. Strong in mind, body and spirit. I want someone who will help me grow as a person. I'm lucky to say I've never had a "bad" boyfriend... but I've only had 2 my whole life. I'm very picky when it comes to dating, but if I feel comfortable around you and you can make me laugh...then I might be yours! I feel as if our society isn't "picky" enough when it comes to dating and serious relationships and that's why the divorce rate is so high. In the end if I don't find love, at least maybe I'll meet new friends with the same interests as myself! ps if you got this far, I should probably also mention I change my hair a lot lol not that it matters unless you're superficial and specifically looking for a blonde or brunette, etc... but I have natural medium brown hair and it's usually either blonde or dark brown. Right now I went for a change and it's a "chocolate cherry" but I'm going blonde again in a few weeks ;)

Her interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I have a 3 month old chocolate lab puppy and a cute holland lop rabbit

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE TO TRAVEL! I love the West. Mesa, Arizona and Maui, Hawaii are two of my favorite places. I would love to be a beach bum. 8)

Favorite things

I love rock/metal and going to local shows. I hardly ever watch tv but I'm glued to it when Intervention is on A&E.

For fun

Anthony Hopkins and Liam Neeson movies. Any kind of sports event. Outdoor activities.. my parents own a cabin in the woods on a creek that within the last year we just decided to get electricity at; it's nice to get away from the real world for a bit

Last read

The last book I read was "I Don't Want to Talk About it; The Secret Legacy of Male Depression" and I wrote a 20 page senior seminar paper on it. I love psychology books; I'm a psych major.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm graduating in May, but I work 2 jobs now until I get my degree. One at a hospital, and the other giving private pitching/hitting lessons at an indoor softball facility.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral