
apixelcowboy

44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Saving you from a pack of zombies sounds like good clean fun!

In his own words

I think smiles are contagious, and laugher is the best medicine. I have a daughter that I simply love. We carry on adult like conversations either that or I have the intellect of a thirteen year old. Haha. She doesn't live with me full time, but I see her often, I enjoy painting, sculpting and everything else creative. I'm a total waterman, i've always been an adrenaline junkie. I was that kid who swings as high as he could to do a backflip out of it. I got my first motorcycle when i was 12 a Kawasaki 100. I come from a very close Italian family who surfs and skates and rides motocross. Both my father and my step mother surf. My Cousin Won the Vans Triple Crown and I was invited to race in the 2000 X-Games placing sixth and finally won a world championship in 2002 I'm into almost anything outdoors. I grew up fishing with my dad above and below the sea, although I need to update my PADI license. I have tattoos and lots of them. I Enjoy a good game of billboards with a nice amber ale. I'm still best friends with my teenage pals and am a loyal kind of guy. That being said. I have a degree and love my career as a graphic designer currently working for a high profile agency. I feel extremely blessed and super excited right now. I take pride in being a gentleman. Im polite.... except when I'm not supposed to be:) and then i've been told I have some swag. Im passionate loving and bring home flowers for no other reason other than I think your beautiful. Which will always be my opinion no matter how ugly you feel that day;) I strongly believe honesty is really important if you want a healthy relationship. In the end what I really want the most.... what i dream about is having a girl who is my true friend, who is willing to do crazy things with me like crash a corporate party and pretend like we belong or rent a motorcycle and ride across Europe. A girl who likes to take some risks but playes for keeps when it comes to the heart. I'm not sure if this is the place to find a girl like that but I'm willing to give it a shot. In the end I want the whole family thing the wife the kids a swimming pool in the back yard. The kind of stuff it takes a real solid team to create.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My daughter recently talked me into getting a puppy! My family traines horses in Altadena CA so I grew up ridding.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach, I love snorkeling, anything water, Venice Beach, Santa Monica Peer, Great live music. Anything like that.

Favorite things

Anything that makes my heart skip a beat? Live Music,

For fun

Art Museums and Art Walks, Hiking camping anything outdoor, I enjoy just hanging out. I was in the X-Games racing Gravitybikes in 2000 and won the GBA and iGSA World Championships in 2002. I don't race now but it was an amazing run while it lasted!

Last read

"Massive Change" by Bruce Mau. The Visual Display of Quantitative Information by Edward Tuft, and anything else he has written, I love Info Graphics by Chris Jordan you have to google this guy to really know what I mean:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer for an interactive agency
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
420 Friendly
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Im a fourth generation fine artist, Thank you for the skills Grandma!!