
iiiriziii

31 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I could fly, I'd let you ride on my back!

In his own words

My subscription is currently disabled, as I have met someone who is pretty freakin' awesome. :) ----- I'm Ryan, but my friends call me 'Riz'. I'm big into Film/Television and Art/Design. I moved out to Fresno from Michigan after I couldn't find work back home, and once I got here, I quickly started developing my new life and a new career. I like to think I'm a friendly, warm and caring person. Like a lot of people, I tend to be quiet at first, but warm up quickly. I'm incredibly easy going. Sometimes a little indecisive, but have no problem deciding on things that really matter.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a dog back home in Michigan, but no pets in California yet..

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My dream vacation has been to go to Australia since I was little. I've also wanted to see China and Japan. I don't travel as much as I would like to, but mostly because I haven't found the right people or person to travel with..

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Scott Pilgrim v. the World, Vanilla Sky, The Matrix, Back to the Future, Minority Report, Saw Incubus, Coheed and Cambria, Death Cab for Cutie, Guster, Muse, The Postal Service, Linkin Park. Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Thai, and American Food

For fun

I go out on occasion, whether it be out to dinner, to a movie or concert, or the occasional bar.. Although, I usually prefer quiet nights at home with a special someone or small group of friends.

Last read

Not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work at a television station in Fresno, working as their New Media Specialist and Research Director.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, German, Italian and Icelandic.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was religious growing up, but fell out of it along the way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Central Michigan University with a Bachelor of Applied Arts degree in Broadcast and Cinematic Arts, with a minor in Media Design, Production and Technology.