
sal_danny

54 year old man | Visalia, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
can you handle a real man! i am a born again christian! i have a few dents! but i love the lord with all my heart! i am as real as it gets!

In his own words

faith, family, food and music!!!! pretty simple but amazing things that are important to me in my life!!!!!! reality is such an amazing thing!! l am just a real guy! no hidden agendas! very little if any drama(only at work if any!! former couch potato that has gotten off the couch and is ready to explore this wonderful world god has given us!!!!! one last thing, i used to work in the music field and so it is very important in my life, along with my faith and family, i go to bed and wake up to music!!! it keeps me going!!! that and a great cup of coffee anytime of the day!!!! i am just looking for someone who loves the lord with all there heart and soul! and also has a few dents in them, not perfect or with hidden agendas, or looking to change who i am! if you are looking for money i am not the person to talk 2! but if you want a realman, who is hardworking and playing then i am it!!!! please as little drama as possible!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in the world i am in that exact moment with whoever i am with that is the hottest hot spot for me! it's not the place but the people or more to the point the person you are with that makes the spot amazingly hot!!!!

College

California School of Culinary Arts, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

i am not much of a tv person anymore, but i do love the show justified!!! the best drama on tv!!!! also the walking dead! and of course lots of food related things along with sports and music!!!

For fun

looking for the next great adventure in my life with an amazing person!! that is truly fun!!!!

Last read

the bible, raylan by elmore leonard!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am a former radio personality and programmer, chef, caregiver, housewife(LOL), driver and trustee of all of the family needs!!!!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference