Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mattrosenberg986

28 year old man | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you want an honest truthful funny guy that is me. I am a true gentlemen from upstate New York and am looking for someone serious

In his own words

I am someone that is not materialistic who loves to have a great time with great people. I came down from New York 4 years ago I love it down here and finally moving on my own in the next few months. I am big into volunteering huge into animal rights. My friends would describe me as the class clown which I was in High school but could have a serious conversation. I love going to sporting events its a huge if a lady enjoys sports. My favorite teams are Yankees, Jets, and Knicks. I'M big into traveling been to many places around the world. There are still many things I want to see and do in my life I am just ready to them with someone who enjoys these adventures. My most biggest accomplishment was probably when I was 18 and got to save my first life when I was working in the ER and ambulance corps. for my local community in the New York. I also started a foundation for 9-11 victims after the terrorist attacks. I want a women who is intelligent not to materialistic and is for not just themselves. Someone that enjoys life to the fullest. If you want to know more about me just message me I am a very easy going guy you just have to see for yourself.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I loved the time I was able to go to Sydney Australia on a student ambassadorship. Las Vegas, New York City, Niagra falls Chicago, LA, I was able to travel across the country and had the experience of a lifetime

College

Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love volunteering not to big into the club scene going to Ft lauderdale seeing whats new on the big screen, favorite shows are, First 48, The Office, and Sports Center. I always love going on the water sailing jet skiing anything goes

For fun

I like going to the dog park with my newly adopted dog Benny. Always enjoy going out to restaurants having a drink and just someone to have a good conversation with.

Last read

Was the sports section about how my Jets played amazing opening day against Buffalo lol. Also on how the RNC and DNC went which was interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My grandparents were interviewed in a Steven Speilberg Documentary about going through Auschwitz and surviving the experience. I love who I am and what I believe in
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have been studying aviation for three years becoming a pilot but also majoring in Hospitality.