

39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with similar interests to share good times with and someone who can make me smile And have a meaningful relationship

In her own words

Ok, STOP!!!! before you read any further if you're just looking for something casual,or to play games (serial dater) or have drama then no need to keep reading please. Also, if you have any alcohol or substance abuse issues please don't read any further. Now with that being said, I'm looking for someone who wants a relationship at some point, of course we start off as friends and if there's chemistry go from there. About me: I'm a fun, strong and independent woman looking for someone smart who likes conversation and likes to have fun. When it comes to a social setting I'm pretty open to anything, whether it's drinks with friends at a lounge or bar, going to the movies or watching movies at home.. I'm also a big Miami Heat fan and enjoy going to the games or watching them at a sports bar. My family and friends are very important to me and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I like to travel, hang out by the pool, enjoy good company and conversation while people watching at Lincoln road. Traveling, music and dancing are my passions. I have to listen to music everyday and I would love to find someone who shares some of my passions and interests as well. When it comes to dining, I like anything from burgers, Italian, sushi, Indian, Thai, and of course Cuban food. I'm not the typical Miami Hispanic woman, I'm pretty easy going but with a very sarcastic and cynical sense of humor that tends to grow on people after getting to know me. I like a strong, independent and career oriented man who values family and friends as much as I do. I like nice guys but not 'pushovers'. I don't want a man who never has an opinion and just wants to do whatever I want to do, that's boring. I need to be kept on my toes. Enough about me, if you like what you've read so far please feel free to email me. Good Luck and Happy Hunting. :))

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

As far as destination hot spots: Turks & Caicos, PR, NYC, North Carolina, San Fran, Colorado, Italy, Spain. I love to travel and have a lot of places on my list that I still need to visit. Locally, Lincoln Rd, Coral Gables, Wynwood, too many to list.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from rock, alternative, hip hop, R&B, Spanish music & musical scores. My favorite tv shows are True Blood, CSI, Law & Order. As far as movies I like action, suspense, horror & comedy. I like a select few of romantic movies.

For fun

I enjoy good conversation in pretty much any kind of setting, going to the movies, people watching, museums (not that there are many in Miami) so the artwalk is good.

Last read

Joel Osteen's 'How to Make Every Day a Friday'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree