Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

drumbo7652

51 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for a combination of physical attraction, emotional bond, intellectual stimulation and sexual chemistry.

In his own words

dividing my time between nyc and new england, with los angeles and london thrown in. romantic but not hopeless, chivalrous, affectionate, passionate, intelligent, amorous, successful, non-conformist. have been to all fifty states. circled the globe several times. new zealand and australia are favorites. never worked for anyone but myself. walk under ladders. sharp, twisted and quick wit - written professional comedy. swam with sharks (unintentionally). jumped out of a plane (intentionally - will probably never do it again...but it was awesome!), comfortable in the kitchen - can cook anything. been on tv and in film (for fun, not career). love animals / loathe hunters. caught behind enemy lines. survived legionnaires disease. love thunderstorms. prefer slow-dancing at home to a nightclub. spent a considerable amount of time back in the u.s.s.r. love black cats. am ambidextrous. have synesthesia. delivered a baby... not much of a sportsman, although i have been known to watch a game or two in the right company. prefer golf, billiards, squash, ping pong and pinball to a diamond, field or a pitch. also, love cerebral games: logic problems, etc. the cup is equally half full and half empty, i'm a pragmatist who believes in balance, vibration and consciousness. a grown-up with the passion of a boy and a boy with the knowledge and wisdom of a full life. it's more important for me to feel good, than look good. so, if you like the way i look, i feel even better! if your interest is piqued. you're sapiosexual. you can find humor and beauty in almost anything, including yourself. you're brave. you march to the beat of your own drum(mer). the only thing you like about 'drama' is on the screen, on the stage, in a book or in your cd player by a band called Yes. your best sex starts with a great kiss. your age and your photos are current. we can be each other's muses. you can teach me something and be a best friend, lover and partner (in crime, without getting caught). and finally, you may not be my first kiss, but you think you could be my last. with regard to age... i've had amazing, engaging conversations with 25-year olds that i could never have with some 55-year olds, and vice versa. i'm interested in connecting with someone physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually and sexually...age does not matter, the person does. i also travel, so i'm open to the right woman, wherever you are.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference