
WestVillGal09

32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 3 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
currently interviewing for a winter boyfriend

In her own words

So, let's see here. I am originally from CA but have lived in the city for 7 years now. I love iced coffee, make a mean scrambled eggs, and tend to burn before I tan. (It's summer, so I felt that was valuable information to share.) I love traveling, but tend to do too much of it for work. I try to get out of the city as much as possible as I believe it keeps me centered...so do beaches, dogs and pilates...and a well made cocktail, if I'm honest. I work in fashion PR, so yes, I like fashion but also love sports, specifically college football. In terms of what I'm looking for in a man, a sense of humor, ambition, compassion and overall "zest for life" are high up on the list. I think a man who is comfortable in his own skin but not afraid to try new things is also appealing, as is one who looks as good in a tux as he does in a t-shirt and jeans. Family values are important, as well as a love of travel! Hopefully some of the above sounds up your alley-- if it does, shoot me a note!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs, just don't have time for one right now, sadly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, SoCal, Italy, Paris, Vermont, Boston and of course New York!

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

music, old movies, truffle anything, the park on a crisp fall day, rose macaroons, my iPad, massages, good conversation, dogs, the beach, a good glass of bubbly, red lipstick.

For fun

travel, art, college football (Go Trojans!), photography, wine, fashion, tennis, cars, design, new restaurants, sailboats, pilates, driving.

Last read

My fave book of all time is probably Valley of the Dolls....such a classic. I should've been born in the 70s.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in fashion/luxury public relations and marketing communications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am actually half Russian and half Persian. A mix of the two shadiest cultures out there, I like to say :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe in a "greater power" but other than that, you got me.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
smartypants in high heels :)