
jessiibabii

24 year old woman | North Port, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-27 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Florida:)

In her own words

My names Jessica. Im 22 yr old. I just moved to Florida from Ohio. I work w/ Venice Regional Medical Center No kids but One day i want a few... Im not a size 2 so if thats not your thing, then lets not waste anyones time. :) I laugh all the time & tend to make people laugh in return. Humor is huge... I love a guy who can make me laugh..But dont try too hard to be funny... Sometimes it tends to come off as corny. One dayy i WILL be on American idol:) I want to learn to play guitar and piano. I have 4 tattoos and 2 peircings. && intend on gettin more. I dont know what i would do without music. My family & friends mean everything to me... I trust very few people. Trust is something that has to be earned & if you lose it, you prob wont get it back... I have learned that it doesnt matter how pretty or smart you are someone will always have something negative to say about you... Drugs are overated & dumb...Im past that stage...Get on my level :) Drama is NOT my thing, so dont bring it my way, Ive had it rough but im thankful for my life & the people in it. Likes: watching movies, drinking, music,shopping, cooking, reading, the beach. Hates: spiders, golf, shallow people, liars... I am funny, outgoing, and sweet Looks are not all that imporant to me & i dont have a "type". I want someone to show me that chivalry ISNT dead. I want someone i can be goofy w/ & that can be my best friend. You must have a job tho. I have supported many ex boyfriends & i dont wanna do that anymore.. If you dont have kids thats great but If you have kids that fine too.. i love kids so thats not an issue. IM NOT ON HERE FOR HOOKUPS. IM NOT GOING TO BE YOUR BOOTY CALL. DONT TRY!! I want a guy to take me out on a normal date, it seems like guys dont do that anymore. They just expect you to sleep w/ them NOT COOL. Im looking for something long term maybe. I want to one day have a family and get married. BUT dont try to move too fast w/ me.. Im also just looking for friends too because i just moved here and dont know anyone.... and by friends i dont mean FREINDS W/ BENEFITS. sorry,,,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference