
kem5136

27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full hearts..

In her own words

I've lived in New York for almost five years now and figured I'd give online dating a shot since as many people would agree (I think), it is really hard to meet people outside of my regular group of friends, coworkers, etc. Currently live in the lower east side and absolutely love the area (minus taking the J train to work now). During the week, I work at a financial software company and spend most weeknights going to classes at the gym. I love to run and was fortunate enough to run the NYC marathon this past fall. It was an incredible opportunity and while training was rough at points, completely worth it. On the weekends, typically trying to cram as much as possible in - brunch, dinner, drinks, watching whichever games are on (personally a Giant, Yankees fan but the last few years haven't been the most exciting). At this point, I am totally ready for winter to be over and eagerly awaiting warmer weather and spending all weekends at the beach. As far as this goes, I'm fairly open to see where it leads. I'm at a point where if I met the right person, I'd like to be in a relationship but also am not the type of person to be with someone just to be with someone.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

HAve an amazing family dog but not one of my own just yet (apartment and travel too much) but cannot wait to get my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In New York, I love the running paths on the East and Hudson Rivers, enjoying a coffee in Madison Square Park, and finding a great bar (surprisngly hard). Outside of New York: any beach, Hawaii, Dublin, Florence.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

All Music- my spotify rotation at work is currently: the Lumineers, Mumford, and Of Monsters and Men Some of my favorite TV: Game of Thrones, Scandal, Homeland, Mad Men, The Office, The League, Parks and Rec, New Girl

For fun

I love to run (am doing my first marathon soon); cheering for (or getting anxiety by cheering for) the yankees and the giants, cooking

Last read

Currently reading The Art of Racing in the Rain (which i recommend for anyone that has or has ever had a dog) and rereading the Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Consultant; Derivative Valuation & Hedge Accounting; Software Implementation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian and 1/2 Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State, Finance