Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

srgudal

31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am passionate about continuously reinventing...

In his own words

I am passionate about continuously reinventing myself, but also staying true to my core principles. I believe that we have the opportunity to learn everyday: from people around us, from history, from events as they occur… No more philosophy. Word. I am adventurous, but not crazily so. I have been Sky Diving (not once, but twice!), Shark Cage Diving off the coast of Cape Town (saw a 16 ft Great White from up close 4 ft!), Scuba Diving in the Aegean Sea off of the Greek Isles (got my certification), Snorkeling in the Caribbean, Zip Lining, Open water kayaking and Hiking. I am a driven professional, but strive to maintain a balance. My career can consume large portions of my waking hours. It allows me the latitude to continuously learn, be creative, solve problems and enjoy creature comforts. At the same time, I try and remind myself that a successful career complements me and not the other way around. I have travelled (and lived) in France, Italy, Greece, Hungary, Spain, UK, South Africa, India, The Virgin Islands... I love to backpack and try to stay off the beaten touristy paths. That said, I still look forward to coming home to Chick-fil-A after a long trip. I am a world traveler, but consider Atlanta my home. I believe in true love, but believe it has to be more than a physical connection. I believe at least every other statement of the below is true (random thoughts, no particular order): - Next year will be the Falcons’ break-out year. I will tell you the same the following year. - If you call Atlanta “Hotlanta” you are a yuppie, newbie or just generally lost. -The Yellow Jackets will start beating the Dawgs consistently someday; just stick with me on this one… If you have made it till here, don’t be a stranger. Drop me a note. I don’t bite (at least not in most cases)!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

God-parent to a miniature Jack Russell. She is adorable and smarter than some people I know (I swear ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Six Feet Under, Two Urban Licks, Whiskey Blue, Aja, Stone Mountain, Panther Creek, Andretti Racing

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

For fun

I love Working Out, Going on Hikes, Snorkeling, Watching Movies, Cooking and Reading, Kayaking, Go-Karting

Last read

"Good to Great" by Jim Collins "Onward" by Howard Schultz "Like a Virgin" by Richard Branson "Iron Coffins" by Herbert Werner "It Worked For Me" by Gen. Colin Powell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
After graduating from Georgia Tech, I did stints in Investment Banking on Wall St. and Management Consulting. I recently moved back to Atlanta and work as an Executive in a middle market firm that partners with Private Equity / Investment Banks.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Graduated with a Master's degree from Georgia Tech. GO JACKETS!