
LW78

36 year old woman | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Honest, sweet and adventurous but, I don't have time for lies or any BS.

In her own words

Well, I always say I'm a rare breed. I am fun, outgoing, caring, very honest, loyal and at times a bit wild. Ok sometimes really wild. I am very independent and have a hard time asking for help and excepting it. I know what I want and I go after it. I deserve so much and I'm not selling myself short any more. My friends think I am a wonderful and exceptional person. I go out of my way to help family and friends. I am a single mom with 3 kids but only 2 live with me full time. They are the most important people in my life and I am grateful for them. I love anything with Jack Black in it, he makes me laugh like crazy. I am a tow truck driver and have been for 13 years. When I show up to help someone stuck on the side of the road they always tell me I'm not what they were expecting. It makes me laugh cause I know what they were thinking. I love being able to help people and make them feel better. To add to my busy life I will be going back to college to better myself and have the career I really want. I really believe that everything happens for a reason. I am terrified of spiders. I love Harley's, custom bikes and Fords, especially a lifted Ford. My best friend calls me The Green Eyed Bandit. I like watching movies. I don't watch much tv unless its Yo Gabba Gabba or something else my kids like. I love, love, love getting dirty at work. Grease, mud, dirt its all nice. I can also get clean and dress up to go out. The only place I like going shopping is Fredericks of Hollywood My family loves when I bake for them. My kids love when I sing and dance with them. I like going for long walks, to the beach, being in shorts and tank top in the snow, standing in the rain. I like being outdoors doing almost anything. Love snuggling under the stars or next to a fire. I love the Hulk. Something about a big strong green man is so hot. I have really nice, yummy looking feet, or so I'm told. I lived in Texas for a week and came back home. I'm not sure if I'm looking for a relationship or just friends. At some point I hope to meet a real man. I would like to meet someone that is like me, outgoing, fun, honest, and wild. Someone that can protect me and make me feel safe. Has to like kids. Maybe open a door for me sometimes. I want a guy that will let me pay for things now and then. Someone that can except no matter what my kids come first. He has to be independent and not clingly. Hopefully a guy that can teach me things and can also learn from me. He should live in the present not the past and live life to the fullest. Someone that wants to be around an amazing woman in every way. Oh and the right guy has to be able to change a tire.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I like snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Chabot College, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

music-Country, blues, rock. driving, UFC, frogs,

For fun

I hang out with my kids and family. Like going to movies and for walks. Just being outside doing anything.

Last read

A whole bunch of kids books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have had many different jobs but the main one and the longest is being a Tow Truck Driver/Office Manager. I like working with CHP, Fire and PD
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, Cherokee, and a little English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college