
indianadomer

28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that my life's going to see the love I give returned to me.

In her own words

I just moved to Terre Haute to work at a small law firm after graduating from the Indiana University Maurer School of Law in May and taking the bar exam in July. I did my undergrad at Notre Dame (thus, "indianadomer"), and I'm both excited and scared to be out of school for the first time in 21 years and living in a place where I don't know a single soul (with the exception of 1 great aunt who is a nun at St. Mary-of-the-Woods. Seriously.) For the past two years, I've been running a lot (5 half marathons, countless shorter races), and I'm training for my first marathon in October. I feel like running is the best way to get to know a new city, so if you see me zipping (or struggling) around Terre Haute, feel free to say hi! Not surprisingly, my love for running is accompanied by a love for food. My grocery bill is insane. I cook real meals almost every day, and bake way more often than is necessary. I'm looking for someone who will get up and move with me. In addition to running in the morning, I almost always take a walk every evening after dinner. I think the real test of a relationship is the first time you are stuck in a car or on a plane next to someone during a long trip. As much as I love to move, I love a good conversation more. Bonus points if you can ignore my reckless driving enough to participate in said conversation. (We're not talking "Fast and Furious" reckless, but your standard 15 mph over the speed limit reckless. That's a very legal sounding definition, I know.) Everyone has a great story to tell, I can't wait to hear yours!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Now that I finally live in an apartment with no pet restrictions, I'm keeping my eyes peeled for my perfect running buddy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is the Indiana Dunes while running with my parent's Australian Shepherd, Sammi. The Highlands of Scotland are a close second, followed by the Aran Islands in the west of Ireland, and then probably the Hills of Tuscany.

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a religious home, my dad is a deacon at his church, and then I went to the most famous Catholic school in the country. I may not be Catholic, but you'll never see me without my ND class ring.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral