Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

criswesj07

30 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Probably out hunting sunsets

In his own words

Someone recently asked me if I know what I want to do for a living. Not sure if she thought I was in high school or college, but I wasn't happy. I get it, I look young. I'm 29. A few more random facts: 1.IT Consultant for a Big 4 firm 2.Enjoy having a home with an ocean view 3.Fan of all Pittsburgh sports and the Clippers 4.Work from home 5.Middle child with 2 brothers 6.Gym routine is important to me (6-7 times a week) 7.Like a balance of nights out and staying in. Not in college mode anymore and completely OK with that. 8.Big fan of Jeopardy 9.Photography is a hobby @scottcriz 10.Looking for a real relationship 11.Value loyalty 12.Think online dating is incredibly awkward That's all for now. Questions? Just ask. Scott

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Hermosa Beach and Laguna Beach. I haven't traveled outside of the U.S. a whole lot but definitely want to.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Sports Team: Pittsburgh Steelers TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Modern Family, New Girl, Top Chef, Always Sunny, Jeopardy, ESPN Music: Pearl Jam, Jack Johnson, O.A.R, Zac Brown, Sara Bareilles, Mumford, Dispatch. Really into country right now.

For fun

Beach, hiking, sporting events, concerts, wine tasting.

Last read

"Behind the Beautiful Forevers"; "Lone Survivor"; "The Snowball"; "Yes Chef"; "In the Company of Heroes"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Consultant for a Big 4 firm and work on projects at companies all over the country....keeps things interesting. I've worked in many interesting industries. Currently on a string of healthcare related projects.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Management Information Systems