Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Aaron8315

31 year old man | Glen Carbon, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Glen, IL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, easy going woman to build a meaningful relationship with.

In his own words

Love to laugh, spend time with family friends, have good conversations and listen and learn about others. Family is very important to me. Looking for someone to build a friendship with and possibly grow into something more. I moved to the Area about a year and a half ago with my job and im very dedicated to what i do. I love my job and i work a lot of hours always trying to improve things in whatever way i can. Im very laid back, love exploring and seeing new things. I love traveling to new places and seeing things even if its locally. Since im still new to the area i like going for drives listening to music and try to get lost on old country roads. You always find the coolest stuff on roads rarely taken. Love going for walks and finding mountain tops or scenic areas to sit on and look over rivers, lakes and just enjoy the view. My family is very Important to me and i have a close relationship with my brothers and parents, I talk to them often even though i dont see them but a few times a year. I attend church regularly and am very dedicated to it, im hoping to find someone who puts God before anything. I know i have faults just as anyone else but i work daily to improve. Thats a never ending battle because no one is perfect but hopefully i can find someone to grow together with. Im not much of a bar type person, and don't drink much, maybe 1 or 2 beers if i go out, not a fan of huge crowds at bars anymore, i left those days behind and dont miss them. Although i have some really funny stories from them. lol. i enjoy smaller crowds with a few friends and hang out and talk, laugh and socialize. Im very open and enjoy meeting new people, Im a bit old fashion, and have much respect for my elders and know my place life. i dont know it all and dont mind asking people for advise. I was raised to be very respectful and i try to in every aspect of my life. I love helping others, friends, family ect, i love the feeling of being able to help someone in need or just cause i wanted to. its an amazing feeling. Thats really all i can think of right now so iif you'd like to know more, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs but I don't have any anymore

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Im still new to the area so i dont have any favorite places to go really

Favorite things

Traveling, Pasta, relaxing on the beach, camping. sitting at a pub with friends. movies, building things.

For fun

Love building and creating new things. Love working with my hands with wood and metals. if can build it with out having to buy it then i prob will. Love restoring old things and bring life back to it.

Last read

Emails and news letters at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Plant Superintendent. I run fabrication, production coordinating, safety, inventory, maintenance, training ect.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference